Start Reading

Reader Q&A Part 5: Whole Body Recovery, Cardio and Muscle Preservation, Macro "Flexibility": In this podcast I answer reader questions

Ratings:
0 page

Summary

In this podcast I answer reader questions about muscle vs. tendon and ligament recovery, how to preserve muscle when doing a lot of cardio, how much you can "fudge" your diet numbers, and more! Want to submit questions for me to answer? Go here: http://www.muscleforlife.com/ask-mike-anything/ View my holiday deals: http://legionsupplements.com/ ARTICLES RELATED TO THIS PODCAST: Debunking the Myth of Weightlifting and Joint Problems: http://www.muscleforlife.com/weightlifting-joint-problems/ Cardio and Muscle Growth: Friends or Foes? http://www.muscleforlife.com/cardio-and-muscle-growth-friends-or-foes/ The Definitive Guide to Effective Meal Planning: http://www.muscleforlife.com/healthy-meal-planning-tips/ Why High-Intensity Interval Training is Best For Weight Loss: http://www.muscleforlife.com/high-intensity-interval-training-and-weight-loss/ The Best Way to Gain Muscle Without Getting Fat: http://www.muscleforlife.com/the-best-way-to-gain-muscle-not-fat/ How Much Protein is Needed to Build Muscle: http://www.muscleforlife.com/how-much-protein-build-muscle/ Want to get my best advice on how to gain muscle and strength and lose fat faster? Sign up for my free newsletter! Click here: https://www.muscleforlife.com/signup/

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.