Start Reading

“The HAUNTING of LAURA” and 7 More Scary True Paranormal Horror Stories! #WeirdDarkness: “The HAUNTING of LAURA” and 7 More Scary True Paranormal Horror Stories! #WeirdDarkness (Archive episode from February 13, 2018) In this episode of Weird Darkness: Two women walking home in the twilight come across the ghost of a woman dead for the past...

Ratings:
0 page

Summary

“The HAUNTING of LAURA” and 7 More Scary True Paranormal Horror Stories! #WeirdDarkness
(Archive episode from February 13, 2018)
In this episode of Weird Darkness: Two women walking home in the twilight come across the ghost of a woman dead for the past year. *** A man tells the terrifying story of how he was possessed by a demon. *** Two girls discover that even if you don’t believe a legend of ghostly children, you still shouldn’t tease them. *** If you vacation at Carlsbad Lagoon, you’ll need something stronger than sunscreen to protect you. *** Traumatic events can sometimes trigger poltergeist activity, but for one young girl, the torment seemed to have no end. *** The hills of Northern Chile are not safe for men walking alone at night.  A female spirit known as La Lola stalks the night, lost and enraged over the murder of her husband. *** Glowing eyes in the dark, a man in a dark suit, and a party in the other room… none of which are real, except to two young girls who swear it actually happened. *** Lehigh, Oklahoma – with the dark past of gangsters, the KKK, a corrupt sheriff… and the paranormal.
BECOME A PATRON at http://www.marlarhouse.com/donate
MUSIC PROVIDED BY Shadow’s Symphony. Used with permission. All rights reserved. http://www.facebook.com/shadowssymphony/
STORY CREDITS…
“The Woman in the Blue Sari” https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2018/02/13/woman-blue-sari/
“I Was Possessed By a Demon” https://www.express.co.uk/news/weird/861733/Possessed-by-demon-paranormal-Gert-Brouwer-evil-spirit-took-over-body
“The Ghostly Kids of Hungry Hollow Road” https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2018/02/12/ghostly-kids-ghostly-hollow-road/
“Carlsbad Lagoon’s Sinister Siren” https://backpackerverse.com/carlsbad-lagoon-a-sinister-siren-who-lures-her-victims/
“The Haunting of Laura” https://www.thoughtco.com/the-haunting-of-laura-2595937
“La Lola: The Vengeful Female Spirit in Northern Chile“ http://paranormalinvestigating.com/la-lola-vengeful-female-spirit-northern-chile/
“My First Spooky Experience” https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2018/02/05/first-spooky-experience/
“Haunted Lehigh, Oklahoma” https://www.myhauntedlifetoo.com/2018/02/02/haunted-lehigh-oklahoma/
 
Subscribe to this podcast on Apple or Android, submit your story for use in a future episode, find my free mobile app, shop the Marlar House store, get my social media links, blog, and more at http://www.WeirdDarkness.com!
Converse with me and fellow Weirdos in the "Weirdos of Marlar House" group at http://www.facebook.com/groups/marlarhouse.

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.