Start Reading

Eden's Pass

271 pages5 hours


Desperate to escape her life of slavery, Finn Eden disguises herself as a boy and finds her way onto a ship bound for anywhere that isn’t Barbados. Serving as a cabin boy isn’t so terrible, even if the captain forgot to mention the price on his head.

Captain Inigo Sebastiano is surprised to discover his new cabin boy, Finn, is a woman in disguise. He may be a ruthless pirate, but he’s also a gentleman, so he promises to help her keep her secret.

The past has a way of catching up, and when it does, both Iñigo and Finn are left questioning everything they thought they knew, and the gentle peace they’ve found in each other’s arms is threatened.

Each book in The Sebastiano Series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order.
Book #1: Eden’s Pass
Book #2: Tiger Eyes
Book #3: When I’m With You

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.