Start Reading

Beauty Bites

360 pages5 hours


When top Minneapolis exec Ric Holiday says refuses to design an ad campaign for Meiers Corners, Dr. Synnove Byornsson is sent to plead the city’s case.

On the way to Holiday’s penthouse, Synnove is accosted by rowdy drunks and her blouse is torn. Enter Holiday, with his tousled blond hair, blue eyes, and sinewy strength barely civilized by suit and tie. He’s style over substance, everything she hates, but when he drapes his coat over her she starts to discover he’s more than mere sizzle.

Each book in the Biting Love series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order.
Series Order:
Book #1: Bite My Fire
Book #2: Biting Nixie
Book #3: The Bite of Silence novella
Book #4: Biting Me Softly
Book #5: Biting Oz
Book #6: Beauty Bites
Book #7: Downbeat
Book #8: Assassin’s Bite
Book #9: Passion Bites

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.