Start Reading

Biting Oz

400 pages5 hours


When Gunter Marie “Junior” Stieg is offered the opportunity to escape Meiers Corners, she takes it, playing pit orchestra for Broadway-bound Oz, Wonderful Oz.

But someone is threatening the show’s young star. To save the production, Junior must join forces with the star’s dark, secretive bodyguard Glynn, whose sapphire eyes and lyrical Welsh accent thrill her, and whose hard, muscular body makes her passions flare.

Fierce as a warrior, enigmatic as a druid, Glynn Rhys-Jenkins has searched eight hundred years for love and a true home. Junior’s get-out-of-Dodge attitude burns him but everything else about her inflames him.

A sensuous, insidious evil threatens not only the show but the very foundations of Meiers Corners, and Junior and Glynn find themselves at the heart of it…

Each book in the Biting Love series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order.
Series Order:
Book #1: Bite My Fire
Book #2: Biting Nixie
Book #3: The Bite of Silence novella
Book #4: Biting Me Softly
Book #5: Biting Oz
Book #6: Beauty Bites
Book #7: Downbeat
Book #8: Assassin’s Bite
Book #9: Passion Bites

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.