Start Reading

Beast Rising

310 pages4 hours


Raven is devastated when he discovers that Darcy has been sneaking around behind his back to train. Mayhem is only trying to protect the Huntresses, but simply forbidding the women from hunting isn’t the answer. Though it makes him uneasy, he talks Mayhem into joining forces to train alongside their women.

Darcy and the other Huntresses are restless. Their innate need to hunt werewolves has been tempered by their alpha’s overprotective nature. But when two powerful Huntresses bring war to Mayhem’s backyard, Darcy and Raven are kidnapped, and an evil plan is put into play to use the girls' powers to unleash Lazarus, the king of the beasts.

Can the Order, Huntresses, and Wolves to put their mutual mistrust aside and unite? Or will the world be flooded with an unending river of feral beasts…

Each story in The Order of the Wolf Series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order.
Series Order:
Book #1: Cursed
Book #1.5: Wolf Slayer
Book #2: Wolves’ Bane
Book #3: Spell Weaver
Book #3.5: Mayhem
Book #4: Valiant Heart
Book #5: Beast Rising

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.