Start Reading

The White Tiger Shifter's Wild Amazon

150 pages2 hours


The moment Roseatre sees the white tigers the stage manager has brought in to shake things up at the Midnight Mystery Lounge, she’s terrified. Even though their handler makes her want to purr, she shouldn’t be anywhere near the beautiful tigers. They’re sure to recognize her and arouse her need to hunt.

The last thing pride outcast Anthony diNapoli was expecting to encounter at the lounge was an Amazon princess. The lucrative show will go a long way toward securing his future, but not if he gives in to the urge to make her submit.

No matter how desperately her body aches for the sexy, sun-kissed stranger, Roseatre is no man’s prize. But she finds herself hungering for Anthony to conquer her.

It’s show time in the Arcana Royale’s Midnight Mystery Lounge and all bets are off.

Each story in The Tales of the Arcana Royale Series is standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order.
Series Order:
Book #1: The Legal Vampire's Golden Goddess
Book #2: The White Tiger Shifter's Wild Amazon
Book #3: The Vampire Prince's Missing Mistress
Book #4: The Witchborn Detective's Porcelain Prisoner
Book #5: The Greek Hero's Lost Librarian

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.