Start Reading

When I’m With You

180 pages5 hours


No one in Bermuda knows about Katie Dunn’s past, and she wants to keep it that way. Her new position as a maid at Marchand Hall is the perfect new start for her. The last thing she needs is to cross paths with the man who shattered her trust.

Rafe Sebastiano never expected to find Katie at Marchand Hall. Seeing her opens old wounds and reminds him that letting her go was the greatest mistake of his life. One way or another, he’s determined to win back her trust and love.

Forgetting the past is easier said than done. And if they aren’t careful, they could repeat the mistakes of their pasts and doom their future.

Each book in The Sebastiano Series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order.
Book #1: Eden’s Pass
Book #2: Tiger Eyes
Book #3: When I’m With You

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.