Start Reading

Fall Into Me

150 pages5 hours


Bar owner Angel Henderson isn’t looking for a man. Past experiences have her ready to swear off men for life, or at least to swear off giving her heart to anyone, especially the younger man determined to prove her wrong and show her that he could be just right for her.

Sheriff’s deputy Troy Lee Farr is getting tired of having to prove himself at work and to the woman he’s falling for. He needs her to understand he’s more than just a fun date, and they could be mean more to each other if she’d only give them a chance.

But even the tentative happiness they find is threatened when Angel’s past and Troy Lee’s present intrude on what’s starting to grow between them.

Each book in the Hearts of the South series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order.
Books in the series:
Book #1: Truth and Consequences
Book #2: His Ordinary Life
Book #3: Hold On to Me
Book #4: Anything But Mine
Book #5: Memories of Us
Book #6; Hearts Awakened
Book #7: Fall Into Me
Book #8: Facing It
Book #9: Uncovered
Book #10: Gone From Me
Book #11: All I Need

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.