Start Reading

Tiger Eyes

180 pages5 hours


Captain Gabriella Markham’s place is on the deck of her ship with the wind in her face, not rotting in the dank hold of an enemy's ship. If that isn’t maddening enough, the injured man sharing the darkness with her is Captain Diego Santa Cruz, the man she almost married. Still, when he’s tossed into the sea and left to drown, Gabriella goes after him, determined to not let him die.

When Diego awakens, he finds himself twice cursed. Not only is he marooned on an island, the only person there with him is the woman who betrayed him five years ago. To make matters worse, the fire between them still burns.

If they can survive the island and find out who their common enemy is, the fragile trust between them might be able to grow to weather any storm that comes their way.

Each book in The Sebastiano Series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order.
Book #1: Eden’s Pass
Book #2: Tiger Eyes
Book #3: When I’m With You

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.