Start Reading

Savage Betrayal

330 pages4 hours


Agent Grace Masterson has been on leave after a mission went very wrong. She’s part shifter, so harder to kill than a regular human, and she came close to being retired from action indefinitely. She doesn’t need one of her big and broody fellow agents showing up to check on her. And she definitely doesn’t need the unexpected and unwanted jolt of desire that hits her when she sees him.

Darrius Hilliard knows what Grace needs, and it’s not people walking on eggshells around her. She needs someone to give her that push. When it seems there’s someone who doesn’t want her to return to active duty, Darrius is right there to have her back—and every other part of her. When their connection turns from teammate to mate, keeping Grace safe becomes more important than ever.

Each book in the Savage series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 Savage Hunger
Book #2 Savage Betrayal
Book #3 Savage Revenge

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.