Start Reading

It’s Raining Men

150 pages52 minutes


A werewolf knows when they meet their mate. And every instinct Candy has is telling her Michael is hers. He’s smart, sexy, and sophisticated. Of course, he’s also gay. Her situation goes from impossible to plain crazy when she meets Michael’s Fae lover, Stephen, and everything in her says she’s meant to be with him too.

She’s doomed to be single forever.

Michael and Stephen want Candy in their bed and in their lives. They know what they’re offering her is more than a little unconventional, but they’re willing to do whatever it takes to convince her they are serious about her never being alone again.

Each book in the In the Heat of the Night series can be enjoyed in any order.
Series Order:
Book #1: Total Eclipse of the Heart
Book #2: Big Girls Don’t Die
Book #3: It’s Raining Men
Book #4: Crazy Little Thing Called Love

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.