Start Reading

Wolves' Bane

360 pages5 hours


Marked as a Huntress, Morgan Stills has been thrust into an ancient feud, one that will pit werewolf against Hunter. Her choice? Pick up a sword, or die. But picking up a sword means fulfilling her destiny to kill the one man she can’t live without.

Caleb was born for one thing and one thing alone: follow the burning of his tattoo to find and protect his fated mate and Huntress. But how is he supposed to protect her when she’s just as determined to fulfill her own destiny—killing him.

Each story in The Order of the Wolf Series is standalone story that can be enjoyed in any order.
Series Order:
Book #1: Cursed
Book #1.5: Wolf Slayer
Book #2: Wolves’ Bane
Book #3: Spell Weaver
Book #3.5: Mayhem
Book #4: Valiant Heart
Book #5: Beast Rising

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.