Start Reading

Leah R Cutter's Starter Library

1,225 pages17 hours


Welcome to the marvelous worlds of Leah R Cutter's imagination!

You'll find FOUR first novels from various series, as well as a collection of short stories.

Included in this starter library:
"Poisoned Pearls" - the first of the Kickass Cassie novels
"The Raven and the Dancing Tiger" - the first of the Shadow Wars trilogy
"The Changeling Troll" - the first of the Seattle Trolls series
"The Glass Magician" - the first of the Tanesh Empire trilogy
"Past All Horizons" - a collection of ten of Leah R Cutter's stories

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.