Start Reading

The Bitter Earth: Graham's Resolution, #5

Ratings:
208 pages3 hours

Summary

What the world dreads most,
has happened. Read, how author A. R. Shaw delivers a far too plausible scenario challenging human survival. 

The past meets the future as those who survived, meet again. Eight years later...where do we find our survivors? Who was Sheriff's original owner and how did he end up on the highway? Bang is now a man. Life without Tala shapes Graham's camp and her daughter is just like her.

"Out of the box fast-moving thriller." - Dennis E. Paul

"These books are incredible. I cannot put them down..." Gloria Coen

"Shaw spins a terrific tale with great character development." 3P072A

"Not your typical 'apocalyptic' series." - Pam B.

"A must-read series!!!" - Kathy Belanger

A. R. Shaw's books are recommended for fans of A. G. Riddle, The Atlantis Plague, Michael Crichton, A Case of Need, Douglas E. Richards, Split Second, Steven Konkoly, Hot Zone, James Rollins, The Seventh Plague, Stephen King, The Stand, Justin Cronin, The Passage, Emily St. John Mandel, Station Eleven, Jean Hegland, Into the Forest, Pierce Brown, Red Rising and Nora Roberts, Year One.

Start the journey.
Get your copy today!

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.