Start Reading

Eden Chronicles



It's the end of the road for the Heirs of Eden.
Will they uphold the prophecy of their dreams, or will others get in their way?

The exciting final part of the Eden Chronicles series concludes with "The Key".

James Erith's Eden Chronicles are:
Prequel - Truth (a novella)
Book 1 - Power & Fury
Book 2 - Spider Web Powder
Book 3 - Blabisterberry Jelly
Book 4 - The Dragon's Game
Book 5 - Eyes of Cain
Book 6 - The Key
Eden Chronicles Book Set 1: Books 1, 2, 3
Eden Chronicles Book Set 2: Books 4, 5, 6

Read on the Scribd mobile app

Download the free Scribd mobile app to read anytime, anywhere.