Enjoy millions of ebooks, audiobooks, magazines, and more, with a free trial

Only $11.99/month after trial. Cancel anytime.

Cursed Dragon: Guarding Their Dragon Mate, #1
Cursed Dragon: Guarding Their Dragon Mate, #1
Cursed Dragon: Guarding Their Dragon Mate, #1
Ebook100 pages1 hour

Cursed Dragon: Guarding Their Dragon Mate, #1

Rating: 0 out of 5 stars


Read preview

About this ebook

Sophia thought she'd be fighting the fae army, not her attraction to four handsome rebels…


Orphaned at twelve, half-blood Sophia, part witch, part water dragon, spent most of her life as a member of the secretive dragon rebel army, trying to protect kids like her. But now the war against the fae is won, the new kings have chosen her to rebuild the war-torn dragon lands.
First problem? She has no experience leading anyone.
Second problem? The area is dangerous, filled with renegade fae soldiers, still loyal to the old fae king.
Third problem? Or should that be her first problem? The team assigned to help her might be more of a distraction than an asset.


One spoiled fire dragon who won't take orders from anyone. One broody air element witch carrying a lot of pain from his past. One soft-spoken werewolf with hidden strength. And one mysterious fae… Four very hot sources of trouble.


Can she save her people, rebuild what was lost, and protect her heart all at the same time?


This is the first novella in the Guarding Their Dragon Mate serial, a six episodes long reverse harem #WhyChoose story. This novella may include any of these elements: steamy scenes, 'I need tissues NOW' moments, cries of 'why, oh, why' and cliffhangers that make you bite your nails (and curse the author).
This story takes place in the same world as the Lughnasadh Elite Academy and happens after the events from the other series. Both series can be read stand-alone, they are about different characters, but they are connected.

Release dateMay 20, 2020
Cursed Dragon: Guarding Their Dragon Mate, #1
Read preview

Read more from Layla Heart

Related to Cursed Dragon

Titles in the series (6)

View More

Related ebooks