Find your next favorite book

Become a member today and read free for 30 daysStart your free 30 days
Fly by Night: Michelle Reagan, #3

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

Fly by Night: Michelle Reagan, #3

Length: 358 pages5 hours

Description

The rescue of a kidnapped CIA officer takes an unimaginable turn for the worse.

To rescue a kidnapped CIA officer, the Agency sends elite tactical operator Michelle Reagan—code name Eden—into action. With the life of the kidnapped woman in the hands of a terrorist, Eden uncovers a sinister plot against America. She leads an elite team in a heart-pounding race against time to uncover the truth about a terrorist plot and unmask a possible mole in the CIA.

In a life-and-death fight against an enemy willing to die for its cause, Michelle struggles to accept the personal consequences of what she must do to stop the dramatic attack. Will she have to sacrifice the life of a friend in order to save the lives of thousands of innocent Americans?

Literary Titan says, "Though Shinberg's book is by and large, a fiction work that falls under the spy heading, the author manages to include bits of history and culture along the way. In many ways, Shinberg has made his book all the more believable as readers find themselves hit periodically with references to historical events. I would recommend Fly by Night to anyone who enjoys the spy genre and is a fan of strong female characters. Michelle Reagan is a stand-out in this genre, and Fly by Night is a must-read."

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS a non-stop thrill ride with action galore, insights into covert action tradecraft, and descriptions of exotic locales around the globe so detailed you can smell them. Fly by Night is perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum, Dean Koontz, Brad Meltzer, and Len Deighton. [DRM-Free]

BOOKS BY SCOTT SHINBERG:

Michelle Reagan – Book 1: Confessions of Eden Michelle Reagan – Book 2: Directive One Michelle Reagan – Book 3: Fly by Night Michelle Reagan – Book 4: Sargon the Third (Coming 2021)

MORE GREAT THRILLERS FROM EVOLVED PUBLISHING:

"The Syndicate-Born Trilogy" Series by K.M. Hodge "The Oz Files" Series by Barry Metcalf The "Tony Hooper" Series by Lane Diamond The "Duncan Cochrane" Series by David Hagerty

 

Read More