Enjoy this title right now, plus millions more, with a free trial

Free for 30 days, then $9.99/month. Cancel anytime.

UnavailableMagical Miri (Gifted Girls Series Book 1): Gifted Girls Series, #1
Currently unavailable on Scribd

Magical Miri (Gifted Girls Series Book 1): Gifted Girls Series, #1

Continue browsing

Currently unavailable on Scribd

Magical Miri (Gifted Girls Series Book 1): Gifted Girls Series, #1

Length:
290 pages
4 hours
Publisher:
Released:
Feb 12, 2020
ISBN:
9781942191261
Format:
Book

Description

There are the witches of the Quarter...and then there's the unwanted magical bloodline. The family so secret, even its youngest members are unaware. Like me. 
 

Grandma always told us we came from a powerful bloodline. A bloodline derived from one of the strongest witches in New Orleans past. But mom took us away from her before she could poison our minds with such fanciful ideas.  

 

In the blink of an eye, my home in Garden District is nothing but an image in the rearview, and I'm forced to start a new school in the French Quarter—a place where my family isn't welcome. Now I'm having nightmares, seeing ghosts, getting teased as a witch, and preyed on by vampires. Plus, there's the creepy, stalker ancestor in my head.  

 

The only silver lining is Phillip, my could-be boyfriend. He doesn't know about the supernatural world crashing in around me, and I'd like to keep it that way. But it soon becomes clear my mom's boyfriend may be the cause of the chaos, and dead set on chasing Phillip away. 

 

I have to find out why. But how do I uncover my own personal truth when the devil in the works is sleeping under the same roof? 
 
This fast-paced, action-packed, young adult, paranormal coming-of-age adventure, about a New Orleans, magickal bloodline family is ideal for fans of The Bane Chronicles and The Originals. 
 
GRAB MAGICAL MIRI and SECURE YOUR COPY OF THE THRILLING FANTASY ROMANCE ADVENTURE TODAY! 

 

MAGICAL MIRI is the first of five books in the COMPLETED Gifted Girls series. 

Publisher:
Released:
Feb 12, 2020
ISBN:
9781942191261
Format:
Book

About the author


Related to Magical Miri (Gifted Girls Series Book 1)


Reviews

What people think about Magical Miri (Gifted Girls Series Book 1)

0
0 ratings / 0 Reviews
What did you think?
Rating: 0 out of 5 stars

Reader reviews