Find your next favorite book

Become a member today and read free for 30 daysStart your free 30 days
The Spinner’s Web: Grims' Truth, #1

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

The Spinner’s Web: Grims' Truth, #1

Length: 587 pages8 hours


Everything that has happened, is happening, will happen again.

WINNER: Pinnacle Book Achievement Award (As 1st Ed. Title: Rota Fortunae)

The world, as the Ancients of Mu know it, is changing. A new breed of beings called the Rahma are increasing in population, and as their numbers grow, the Ancients diminish.

The Empire is struck hard by a plague during a war between the Rebellion and the Royal Council. Amidst the crisis, a young royal, Cruentus Fate is sold to a brothel in a play for power. Fate must decide which faction to join—the Rebellion, with her beloved madam, or the Council with its influence and power. She keeps her heart open and her mind alert, hoping to learn the truth of her existence and the mysterious way she and her brother became part of the royal family.

Aided by her sisters in the brothel, she sets her sights on the unstable neighboring prince as a means of her escape. Her discoveries open her eyes to another realm, and lead her to the truth about the web of lies that holds her captive.

EVOLVED PUBLISHING PRESENTS the first book in "Grims' Truth," a truly epic series that will sweep you into a whole new universe. [DRM-Free]


Book 1: The Spinner's Web Book 2: Conundrum Book 3: Chaos Theory Book 4: Prince of Shadows Book 5: Wiser Book 6: Soul of a Doll


Shadow Swarm by D. Robert Pease "The Sundered Oath" Series by Ciara Ballintyne The "Essence of Ohr" Series by Parris Sheets The "Hellbound" Series by William LJ Galaini The "Stormbourne Chronicles" Series by Karissa Laurel


Read More