book
0% of Return to Resistance completed

About

From the Publisher

In the tradition of Silent Spring, Raoul Robinson's Return to Resistance calls for a revolution. Traditional plant breeding techniques have led us to depend more and more on chemical pesticides to protect ourcrops. Return to Resistance shows gardeners, farmers, and plant breeders how to use a long-neglected technique to create hardy new plant varieties that are naturally resistant to pests and disease.
Published: International Development Research Centre on
ISBN: 9780889367746
List price: $25.00
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Return to Resistance by International Development Researc...
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.

Reviews