Pandahem Cycle 2 by Alan Burt Akers
0% of Pandahem Cycle 2 by Alan Burt Akers completed


From the Publisher

The Dray Prescot Saga, omnibus edition, containing books 30 to 32 in the epic series, and the short story "Green Shadows".

Four hundred light years from Earth, Kregen is a marvelous world, peopled by wonderful beings, filled with light and clamor and furor of life lived to the hilt. But Kregen has its darker side, where horror and terror batten on innocent people, where sorceries rend reason, where injustice denies light.

Called to be the Emperor of Vallia, Dray Prescot, with his comrades, has vanquished poor old mad Thyllis, Empress of Hamal, and now seeks to create a fresh and lasting unity among all the nations of Paz. They all face a common foe in the Shanks, the Fishheads who raid their coasts. And, there are worms within the bud, the followers of Lem the Silver Leem, who desire only to drag all down for their own selfish ends...

The book contains...

“Green Shadows”
Talons of Scorpio
Masks of Scorpio
Seg the Bowman
Published: Dennis Radha-Rose on
List price: $9.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Pandahem Cycle 2 by Alan Burt Akers