From the Publisher

Two Sons from Egypt reveals the untold story of Moses, Thutmose III and Hatshepsut, Egypt’s first female pharaoh. Set in the 18th dynasty of Egypt, Two Sons from Egypt portrays the clash of these powerful personalities in their struggle for the throne of Egypt and their destinies.
Romance, betrayal and intrigue fill the pages of this fact based account of Moses’ years in Egypt and the building of two nations.
The first in The Lion Awakes series, Two Sons from Egypt is based on new and rediscovered facts that bring to life one of history’s most epic tales. Escape from Paradise, book II; Out of the Desert, book III; and A Crimson Cord, book IV, follow in The Lion Awakes series.
Also look for the nonfiction Discover Truth series: Discovering Moses and the Exodus: A Faith Building Adventure; Discovering a Way Through the Wilderness: Finding God in the Journey; and Discovering the Promised Land: Conquering and Occupying Until He Comes.
The Lion Awakes series is based on facts revealed in the Discover Truth series, making it “faction” rather than fiction - a true adventure!
Published: AuthorHouseBooks on
ISBN: 9781418479503
List price: $3.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Two Sons From Egypt: The Story of Thutmose III and Moses
  1. This book can be read on up to 6 mobile devices.