Find your next favorite book

Become a member today and read free for 30 daysStart your free 30 days

Book Information

13 Shots of Noir

13 Shots of Noir

Book Actions

Start Reading
Ratings:
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4/5 (4 ratings)
Length: 79 pages1 hour

Description

English writer Paul D Brazill's 13 Shots Of Noir is a collection of short stories in the vein of Roald Dahl, The Twilight Zone and Alfred Hitchcock Presents.The first story, "The Tut", was nominated for a 2010 Spinetingler Award, while the story "Anger Management" was chosen as one of the Predators and Editors top twenty crime stories.

Crime, horror and dark fiction are contained within the pages of 13 Shots Of Noir.
Read More
13 Shots of Noir

Book Actions

Start Reading

Book Information

13 Shots of Noir

Ratings:
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars4/5 (4 ratings)
Length: 79 pages1 hour

Description

English writer Paul D Brazill's 13 Shots Of Noir is a collection of short stories in the vein of Roald Dahl, The Twilight Zone and Alfred Hitchcock Presents.The first story, "The Tut", was nominated for a 2010 Spinetingler Award, while the story "Anger Management" was chosen as one of the Predators and Editors top twenty crime stories.

Crime, horror and dark fiction are contained within the pages of 13 Shots Of Noir.
Read More