“This is a book of 128 true stories.” Beset by Faith, demons, riches & adventure, self-loathing, excellent luck and unrelenting survival, the author attempts to describe an uncommon life. The book is split into three parts:Spring to the Fall“I’m Falling and I Can’t Get Up”Resurrection: A Work In Progress
Published: AuthorHouseBooks on
ISBN: 9781468519433
List price: $3.99
Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
Availability for Bits and Pieces From a Fallen Catholic