The Spider-Man Saga

0 books curated by Cameron Carpenter

A set of short films following Peter Parker as he takes on his gallery of rogues villains during the eight month period between my Daredevil films "Speak of the Devil" and "Born Again."

Read unlimited books for $8.99 / month with a membership

Start your free trial
  • Includes thousands of best-selling books
  • No limits - read as much as you want
  • Read on your iPhone, iPad, Android, or browser

You haven’t added anything to this collection yet.

Drag and drop to rearrange the books in this collection