Cyberpunk Sampler

14 books hand-picked by the Scribd Editorial Team

For fans of Blade Runner and Ghost in the Shell. These gritty stories of hackers, megacorporations, and runaway AIs combine traditional sci-fi with the dark, brooding atmosphere of film noir and the grizzled prose of hardboiled detective fiction.

Read everything in the Cyberpunk Sampler collection.
Not a member yet? Get started for free.

  • Includes thousands of best-selling books
  • No limits - read as much as you want
  • Read on your iPhone, iPad, Android, or browser

Drag and drop to rearrange the books in this collection