Cyberpunk Sampler

18 books curated by the Scribd Editorial Team

For fans of Blade Runner and Ghost in the Shell. These gritty stories of hackers, megacorporations, and runaway AIs combine traditional sci-fi with the dark, brooding atmosphere of film noir and the grizzled prose of hardboiled detective fiction.

Ready everything in the Cyberpunk Sampler collection.
Not a member yet? Get started for free.

  • Includes thousands of best-selling books
  • No limits - read as much as you want
  • Read on your iPhone, iPad, Android, or browser

Drag and drop to rearrange the books in this collection

see moreThat's it!
scribd