Locus Award Winners

28 books hand-picked by the Scribd Editorial Team

The Locus Awards are presented to winners of Locus Magazine's annual readers' poll, which was established in the early 1970s specifically to provide recommendations and suggestions to Hugo Awards voters. Over the decades, the Locus Awards have often drawn more voters than the Hugos and Nebulas combined.

Read everything in the Locus Award Winners collection.
Not a member yet? Get started for free.

  • Includes thousands of best-selling books
  • No limits - read as much as you want
  • Read on your iPhone, iPad, Android, or browser

Drag and drop to rearrange the books in this collection