You are on page 1of 4

9th Edition Award Ceremony

Launch of 10th Edition

an invitation

Supported by



AWARD CEREMONY on 31 July 2012

Programme Welcome by Mr. Sanjeev Sachdeva Lighting of Lamp Introduction by Mr. Satish Kapoor Keynote address by Ms. Poonam Natarajan Screening of Award-Winning Short Films and Documentaries Presentation of Awards Address by Mr. Sanjeev Mehta Address by Mr. Armoogum Parsuramen Address by Dr. (Mrs.) Amita Chauhan Address by Mrs. Kiran Mehra-Kerpelman Address by Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan Launch of 10th Edition of We Care Film Fest Vote of Thanks by Mr. Rajiv Chandran 10.00 am 10.05 am 10.05 am 10.10 am 10.10 am 10.15 am 10.15 am 10.20 am 10.20 am 10.45 am 10.45 am 11.20 am 11.20 am 11.25 am 11.30 am 11.35 am 11.40 am 11.45 am 11.50 am 11.25 am 11.30 am 11.35 am 11.40 am 11.45 am 11.50 am 11.55 am

You are cordially invited to the

Award Ceremony

on Tuesday, 31 July 2012 at 10.00 am India International Centre Auditorium, 40 Max Mueller Marg, New Delhi-110003

CHIEF GUESTS Dr. Ashok K. Chauhan

Founder President Amity Educational Institutions and Amity Universities

Dr. (Mrs.) Amita Chauhan

Chairperson, Amity International Schools

GUESTS OF HONOUR Mrs. Poonam Natarajan

Chairperson, National Trust

Mrs. Kiran Mehra-Kerpelman

Director, UN Information Centre for India and Bhutan

Mr. Armoogum Parsuramen

Founder Chairman, Global Rainbow Foundation, Mauritius and Chairman, International Committee We Care Filmfest

Mr. Sanjeev Mehta

Vice President, Rapiscan Systems