Saturday, August 4, 2012 CONGRESSMAN JEFF FLAKE (AZ) Arizona Reception: 6:00-7:30PM Location: Pine Canyon, Flagstaff, AZ Cost: PAC/$1,000; Individual/$500 RSVP: Corinne Lovas at 623-218-6616 / Corinne@lovasco.com or Sarah Beattie at 623-217-9337 / Sarah@lovasco.com Tuesday, August 14, 2012 CONGRESSMAN JEFF FLAKE (AZ) Arizona Reception: 5:30-7:00PM Location: Home of Dr. Marc Rosen – Paradise Valley, AZ Cost: PAC/$1,000; Individual/$250 RSVP: Corinne Lovas at 623-218-6616 / Corinne@lovasco.com or Sarah Beattie at 623-217-9337 / Sarah@lovasco.com Tuesday, August 21, 2012 CONGRESSMAN JEFF FLAKE (AZ) Fundraising Breakfast: 8:30-9:30AM Location: Fini’s Landing – 5689 North Swan Road, Tucson, AZ Cost: PAC/$1,000; Individual/$250 RSVP: Corinne Lovas at 623-218-6616 / Corinne@lovasco.com or Sarah Beattie at 623-217-9337 / Sarah@lovasco.com Sunday, August 26, 2012 SENATOR BOB CORKER (R-TN) 6:00 pm Reception Location – St. Petersburg Yacht Club (11 Central Ave, St. Petersburg, FL) Host: $2500 PAC/$1000 Personal Attend: $1000 PAC/$500 Personal RSVP: Kim Kaegi, Kim@BobCorker.com, 615.351.7129 Sunday, August 26, 2012 Featured Speaker SENATOR JOHN CORNYN Two Step Soul & Rock & Roll Party with The Josh Abbott Band and The Commodores 8:00 pm to 1:00 am The Cuban Club in Ybor City 2010 Avenida Republica de Cuba, Tampa, FL For inquires regarding Sponsorship of this event, please call or email Liz Murray at liz@ehmurraygroup.com 703.749.1819 Wednesday, September 12, 2012 CONGRESSMAN RICK BERG, Candidate R-ND Young Professional Reception: 7:00 PM Location: Rooftop Deck, 430 First Street SE, Washington, DC $1,000 per PAC, $250 per individual co-host, $75 per attendee RSVP: Erin Casey French at 202-544-3203 or ec@erincaseyconsulting.com September 13, 2012 Governor George Allen (R-VA) Fundraising Luncheon With Special Guest Senator Orrin Hatch (R-UT) Time: 12:00 pm Location: National Republican Senatorial Committee Washington, DC 20002 Requested Contribution: Hosts: $2,500 PAC or $2,000 Personal Attendees: $1,500 PAC or $1,000 Individual RSVP: Paula Dukes at pdukes@rizzodukes.com or Laura Rizzo at lrizzo@rizzodukes.com

   

Source: Sunlight Foundation's Party Time www.politicalpartytime.org. The Sunlight Foundation collects these invitations from anonymous lobbyist sources.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful