You are on page 1of 4

Representative Abeler Anderson, P. Anzelc Atkins Beard Benson, J.

Brynaert Champion Cornish Davids Dill Doepke Eken Fabian Fritz Garofalo Gauthier Gottwalt Gunther Hamilton Hilstrom Hoppe Hortman Howes Johnson Kelly Kiel Lesch

District 48B 13A 03A 39B 35A 43B 23B 58B 24B 31B 06A 33B 02A 01A 26B 36B 07B 15A 24A 22B 46B 34B 47B 04B 67B 28A 01B 66A

Area Anoka Starbuck Balsam Twp Inver Grove Heights Shakopee Minnetonka Mankato Minneapolis Vernon Center Preston Crane Lake Lake Minnetonka Twin Valley Roseau Faribault Farmington Duluth St. Cloud Fairmont Mountain Lake Brooklyn Center Chaska Brooklyn Park Walker St. Paul Red Wing Crookston St. Paul

Campaign Email jim@jimabeler.com rep.paul.anderson@house.mn voteanzelc@yahoo.com rep.joe.atkins@house.mn rep.mike.beard@house.mn rep.john.benson@house.mn brynaert@hickorytech.net Bobby@Champion4Change.org http://ow.ly/cUc6s rep.greg.davids@house.mn rep.david.dill@house.mn rep.connie.doepke@house.mn rep.kent.eken@house.mn dan@fabianfor1a.com rep.patti.fritz@house.mn pat@patgarofalo.com rep.kerry.gauthier@house.mn rep.steve.gottwalt@house.mn rep.bob.gunther@house.mn rep.rod.hamilton@house.mn rep.debra.hilstrom@house.mn rep.joe.hoppe@house.mn hortman@visi.com rep.larry.howes@house.mn sheldon@sheldonjohnson.com rep.tim.kelly@house.mn http://debkiel.com/contactdeb.html http://johnlesch.org/contact

Campaign URL http://jimabeler.com/ http://www.paulandersonmn.com http://www.tomanzelc.com/ www.joeatkins.com/ www.mikebeard.org http://ow.ly/cUbL9 http://www.hickorytech.net/~mnflipnb/ www.champion4change.org www.tonycornish.com http://ow.ly/cUbLT http://ow.ly/cUbMo http://www.conniedoepke.com/ http://ow.ly/cUbNj http://fabianfor1a.com/ http://ow.ly/cUbOZ http://www.patgarofalo.com/ http://gauthierforminnesota.com/ http://www.stevegottwalt.com/
http://ow.ly/cUbQV

http://www.rodhamilton.org/about.php http://ow.ly/cUbT2 http://ow.ly/cUbTG


http://www.melissahortman.com/

http://ow.ly/cUbVw http://sheldonjohnson.com/index.php http://ow.ly/cUbVV http://debkiel.com/ http://johnlesch.org/

Lillie Mahoney Mariani Marquart McNamara Melin Moran Morrow Murdock Murphy, M. Murray Nelson Nornes Norton O'Driscoll Pelowski Persell Poppe Sanders Schomacker Shimanski Simon Slocum Smith Thissen Tillberry Torkelson Urdahl Vogel

55A 67A 65B 09B 57B 05B 65A 23A 10B 06B 27A 46A 10A 29B 14A 31A 04A 27B 51A 22A 18A 44A 63B 33A 63A 51B 21B 18B 13B

North St. Paul St. Paul St. Paul Dilworth Hastings Hibbing St. Paul St. Peter Ottertail Hermantown Albert Lea Brooklyn Park Fergus Falls Rochester Sartell Winona Bemidji Austin Blaine Luverne Silver Lake St. Louis Park Richfield Mound Minneapolis Fridley Nelson Township Grove City Willmar

rep.leon.lillie@house.mn rep.tim.mahoney@house.mn rep.carlos.mariani@house.mn rep.paul.marquart@house.mn http://ow.ly/cUc6Z carlymelin@gmail.com renaforrep@gmail.com terry@terrymorrow.org rep.mark.murdock@house.mn rep.mary.murphy@house.mn murrayforhouse@gmail.com mike@nelsonformnhouse.com rep.bud.nornes@house.mn kimnorton@mac.com tim@odriscollforhouse.com rep.gene.pelowski@house.mn rep.john.persell@house.mn jeannepoppe@hotmail.com rep.tim.sanders@house.mn Joe@joeforhouse.com
Rep.Ron.Shimanski@House.Mn

http://ow.ly/cUbXg

rep.steve.simon@house.mn rep.linda.slocum@house.mn rep.steve.smith@house.mn Pthissen@comcast.net rep.tom.tillberry@house.mn rep.paul.torkelson@house.mn urdahls@hotmail.com Bruce@BruceVogel.com

http://ow.ly/cUbXM http://ow.ly/cUbYT http://ow.ly/cUbZl http://dennymcnamara.com/ http://www.carlymelin.com/ http://www.renaforrep.org/ http://www.terrymorrow.org/ http://ow.ly/cUbZI http://ow.ly/cUbZZ http://www.murrayforhouse.com/ http://www.nelsonformnhouse.com/ http://ow.ly/cUc0p http://www.kimnorton.org/ http://odriscollforhouse.com/ http://www.pelowski.org/ http://johnpersell.com/ http://jeannepoppe.org/ http://timothysandersmn.com/ http://www.joeforhouse.com http://ronshimanski.com/ http://ow.ly/cUc2m http://ow.ly/cUc3I http://www.stevesmithminnesota.com http://paulthissen.com/ http://ow.ly/cUc4U http://paultorkelson.com/ http://deanurdahl.com/ http://www.brucevogel.com/

Ward Westrom Winkler Woodard Senate Bakk Bonoff Carlson Cohen Fischbach Gimse Goodwin Higgins Ingebrigtsen Kelash Koenen Langseth Latz Metzen Miller Nelson, C Olson Pederson Reinert Rest Rosen Saxhaug Senjem

12A 11A 44B 25B District 6 43 4 64 14 13 50 58 11 63 20 9 44 39 31 30 33 15 7 45 24 3 29

Baxter Elbow Lake Golden Valley Belle Plaine Area Cook Minnetonka Bemidji St. Paul Paynesville Willmar Columbia Heights Hennepin County Alexandria Minneapolis Clara City Glyndon St. Louis Park South St. Paul Winona Rochester Minnetrista St. Cloud Duluth New Hope Fairmont Grand Rapids Rochester

rep.john.ward@house.mn rep.torrey.westrom@house.mn rep.ryan.winkler@house.mn kelby@kelbywoodard.com Campaign Email http://ow.ly/cUbb6 http://ow.ly/cUc7R john@carlson4senate.com http://ow.ly/cUbd1 michellelfischbach@yahoo.com sen.joe.gimse@senate.mn bjg15857@gmail.com
http://ow.ly/cUbfj

http://voteforward.net/ http://torreywestrom.com/ http://ryanwinkler.org/ http://kelbywoodard.com/ Campaign URL http://ow.ly/cUc9o http://www.terribonoff.com/ http://www.carlson4senate.com/ http://ow.ly/cUc9M http://www.michellefischbach.org/ http://ow.ly/cUcai http://barbgoodwin.com/ http://www.higginsforhennepin.com/ http://billforsenate.org/ http://www.kelash.org/ http://ow.ly/cUccN http://ow.ly/cUcfI http://www.ronlatz.org/ http://www.jamesmetzen.com/ http://www.friendsformiller.com/ http://www.carlanelson.com/ http://ow.ly/cUchV http://www.pedersonforsenate.com/ http://www.facebook.com/RogerForDuluth http://www.annrest.com/ http://ow.ly/cUcit http://ow.ly/cUcjt http://www.senjemforsenate.com/

http://billforsenate.org/contact.php
kelashforsenate@gmail.com

sen.lyle.koenen@senate.mn http://ow.ly/cUbdy sen.ron.latz@senate.mn sen.jim.metzen@senate.mn Jeremy@friendsformiller.com carla@carlanelson.com sen.gen.olson@senate.mn sen.john.pederson@senate.mn sen.roger.reinert@senate.mn http://ow.ly/cUbdS sen.julie.rosen@senate.mn sen.tom.saxhaug@senate.mn http://ow.ly/cUbgu

Sheran Sieben Skoe Sparks Stumpf Tomassoni Wiger

23 57 2 27 1 5 55

Mankato Newport Clearbrook Austin Plummer Chisholm Maplewood

kathy@sheranforstatesenate.com sen.katie.sieben@senate.mn sen.rod.skoe@senate.mn sen.dan.sparks@senate.mn http://ow.ly/cUbez sen.david.tomassoni@senate.mn sen.chuck.wiger@senate.mn

http://www.sheranforstatesenate.com/ http://www.katiesieben.com/ http://ow.ly/cUcjT http://ow.ly/cUckn http://ow.ly/cUckI http://ow.ly/cUclH http://ow.ly/cUcnr

Minneapolis City Council Member Ward Barb Johnson 4th Kevin Reich 1st Diane Hofstede 3rd Don Samuels 5th Meg Tuthill 10th John Quincy 11th Sandy Colvin Roy 12th

Phone (612) 673-2204 (612) 673-2201 (612) 673-2203 (612) 673-2205 (612) 673-2210 (612) 673-2211 (612) 673-2212

Email barbara.johnson@ci.minneapolis.mn.us Kevin.Reich@ci.minneapolis.mn.us Diane.Hofstede@ci.minneapolis.mn.us Don.Samuels@ci.minneapolis.mn.us Meg.Tuthill@ci.minneapolis.mn.us John.Quincy@ci.minneapolis.mn.us sandy.colvin-roy@ci.minneapolis.mn.us

Other Supporters (NOTE: * Not up for reelection this year) Name Role Contact Mark Dayton* Governor http://mn.gov/governor/contact-us/ R.T. Rybak* Minneapolis Mayor RT@Minneapolis.org David Grant* Arden Hills Mayor david.grant@ci.arden-hills.mn.us btabke@ci.shakopee.mn.us Brad Tabke* Shakopee Mayor Tony Bennett Ramsey County Commissioner tony.bennett@co.ramsey.mn.us Raphael Ortega Ramsey County Commissioner Rafael.E.Ortega@co.ramsey.mn.us