You are on page 1of 3

BEACH GROVE

ZONE 4 CAPTAINS - 2012


MAILING LIST
(update June 16, 2012) DELTA BUSINESS LADIES

BEACH GROVE - BUSINESS WOMEN


Deb Mitchell 604-689-7170 431 Kerry Drive Delta, BC V4M 2R1 dmitchell400@gmail.com

Kathi Hobbs 778-434-2530 885 Jackson Way Delta, BC V4L 1W5 kathihobbs@gmail.com

Janice Kirkpatrick 604-572-4752 12310 - 56 Avenue Surrey, BC V3X 2X2 jkirkpatrick@graymont.com

FRASERVIEW

Carolyn Hill 604-905-2873 137 - 4370 Lorimer Road Whistler, BC V0N 1B4 carolyn@wrec.com and Lianne Gulka 604-809-3754 lianne_music@hotmail.com

BIG SKY

Susan Torr 604-980-5069 1443 Mill Street North Vancouver, BC V7K 1V5 suetorr@shaw.ca

BOWEN ISLAND

Wendy Bower 604-947-9648 1179 Fairweather Lane Bowen Island, BC V0N 1G2 wjbower@telus.net

Rose Fong 778-881-6379 405 - 138 West 6th. Avenue Vancouver, BC V5Y 1K6 rfong@telus.net

FRASERVIEW - BUSINESS WOMEN

GLENEAGLES

BURNABY MOUNTAIN

Joan Jeffries 604-936-9572 160 - 585 Austin Avenue Coquitlam, BC V3K 3N2 jefjo@telus.net

Diane Clemens 604-926-7149 2374 Ottawa Avenue West Vancouver, BC V7V 2S9 dianeclemens@me.com Rachel Chorlton 604-568-1295 307 - 1510 Nelson Street Vancouver, BC V6G 1M1 rachelchorlton@hotmail.com and Brenda Nordgren brenda_nordgren@telus.net

GOLF FORE GALS

CAPILANO

Kerin Zohrab 604-921-6235 2465 Queens Avenue West Vancouver, BC V7V 2Y9 tikiz@shaw.ca

COUNTRY MEADOWS

GREENACRES
Edie Hagen 302-3183 Esmond Ave., Burnaby, BC V5G 4V6 ediehagen@shaw.ca 604-431-9484

Karen Till 604-437-1333 5615 Cedarwood Street Burnaby, BC V5G 2K7 karentill@shaw.ca

Marilyn O'Keefe 604-588-6777 15459 109A Avenue Surrey, BC V3R 0X6 marilynokeefe2@gmail.com

DELTA

Marg Masuch 604-922-5248 1160 Taylor Way West Vancouver, BC V7T 2K3 margmasuch@gmail.com

LADIES TEE

LANGARA

Lynne Merriman 604-323-8755 405 - 7680 Columbia Street Vancouver, BC V5X 4S8 lynnemerriman@shaw.ca

Jean Mosher 604-266-0363 3904 West 51st. Avenue Vancouver, BC V6N 3W1 mjmosher@shaw.ca

MUSQUEAM

page 2

LANGARA - BUSINESS WOMEN


Jeanne Bye jeannebye@shaw.ca

604-924-0185

MYLORA TUESDAY LADIES


Charan Gill 11400 Kestrel Drive Richmond, BC V7E 4E2 charang@shaw.ca

604- 271-8725

Mavis McLean 604-261-0296 8388 Tugboat Place Vancouver, BC V6P 6P9 colmav@shaw.ca

McCLEERY TUESDAY

MYLORA THURSDAY

Christine Mitamura 604-733-2546 c/o McCleery Golf Course 7188 MacDonald Street Vancouver, BC V6N 1G2 foremrsmit@gmail.com

McCLEERY - BUSINESS WOMEN

Iris Fenwick 604-929-5734 1890 Cardinal Crescent North Vancouver, BC V7G 1Y2 ifenwick@yahoo.com

MYLORA - BUSINESS WOMEN


Ruth Archer 20 - 6871 Francis Road Richmond, BC V7C 1S9 rutharcher@shaw.ca

604-278-8866

Michele Mason 604-872-4031 c/o Marine Drive Golf Club 7425 Yew Street Vancouver, BC V6P 6H1 michele.mason@telus.net Lynn Buntain 604-739-9439 c/o Marine Drive Golf Club 7425 Yew Street Vancouver, BC V6P 6H1 lbuntain@buntaininsurance.com

MARINE DRIVE

MARINE DRIVE - BUSINESS WOMEN

Wendy Simmonds 604-883-9271 12461 Malcolm Road Madeira Park, BC V0N 2H1 simmondswendy@yahoo.ca Shelagh Weatherill 604-261-9675 5830 Dunbar Street Vancouver, BC V6N 1X1 shelagh_weatherill@live.com

PENDER HARBOUR

POINT GREY

MAYFAIR LAKES

Barbara Booth 604-327-5499 8411 Quayside Court Vancouver, BC V5P 4W1 barbarabooth@shaw.ca and Bonnie March 604-261-2668 bmarch@telus.net

QGOLF (QUILCHENA)

Carol Streeton 5891 Egret Crt. Richmond, BC V7E 3W2 cstreeto@telus.net

604-272-5613

QGOLF (QUILCHENA) - BUSINESS WOMEN Bev Barnes 604-2742356


Unit 16 - 10391 Number 3 Road Richmond, BC V7A 4V2 barnes1@shaw.ca

Barb Therrien 604-932-4466 Box 1461 Whistler, BC V0N 1B0 bgtherrien@shaw.ca

THE MEADOWS at PEMBERTON

page 3

Susan Tick 604-261-6847 5849 Cartier Street Vancouver, BC V6M 3A6 susanrt@shaw.ca

RICHMOND

Lynne Smith 1735 Duncan Drive Delta, BC V4L 1S1 watsmith@telus.net

TSAWWASSEN

604-948-1176

Ann Allen 6396 Picadilly Place Sechelt, BC V0N 3A7 ann.allen@eastlink.ca

SECHELT

604-740-0376

Terrie Cruly 604-273-3441 115 - 7780 Moffat Road Richmond, BC V6Y 1X8 terriec@telus.net

TSAWWASSEN - BUSINESS WOMEN

UNIVERSITY

Joan Greene 778-279-7606 1809 - 2008 Fullerton Avenue North Vancouver, BC V7P 3G7 jsgreene@shaw.ca

SEYMOUR

Jacqui Yuen 604-731-0789 Suite 402 5850 Balsam St., Vancouver, BC V6M 4B9 yuenjacqui@gmail.com

UNIVERSITY - BUSINESS WOMEN

Cheryl Costello 604-263-1007 c/o Shaughnessy Golf Club 4300 SW Marine Drive Vancouver, BC V6N 4A6

SHAUGHNESSY

Marsha Taylor 778-772-7069 2680 West 2nd. Avenue Vancouver, BC V6K 1J9 marshataylor@telus.net

cheryllc@telus.net

Susan Carle 604-988-5604 326 East 5th. Street North Vancouver, BC V7L 1L9 sbcarle@telus.net

SQUAMISH VALLEY

Cindy Brown 604-941-9889 c/o Vancouver Golf Club 771 Austin Avenue P.O. Box 1174 Station Main, Coquitlam, BC V3J 7A2 cindy@the-browns.ca

VANCOUVER

Pat Hunt 604-740-0105 6 - 5520 McCourt Road Sechelt, BC V0N 3A7 pathunt@dccnet.com

SUNSHINE COAST

Terrie Levitt 778-571-0921 c/o Vancouver Golf Club 771 Austin Avenue P.O. Box 1174 Station Main, Coquitlam, BC V3J 7A2 tlevitt@telus.net

VANCOUVER - BUSINESS WOMEN

Related Interests