Name Of Company

Concern Person

E-mail Address

Tel.No

new no .

cocern person or email.id

Adobe

Gaurav Shankar

gshankar@adobe.com

sagaint@ gmail.com 09975713361
40308809

Adobe Adobe Adobe Adobe Adobe

Rekha Shetty Sunil Pandita Amit Suri

rekhas@adobe.com sunil@adobe.com asuri@adobe.com jbhadaur@adobe.com milindb@adobe.com shriram@adobe.com

40308810

AccountantAnywhere Services Pvt. Ltd. AESSEAL India Pvt. Ltd. And Data India Pvt Ltd airtightnetworks Aztec Disha Technologies Ltd Amdocs Development Centre India Pvt Ltd, And Data India Pvt Ltd aftek AVAYA affinityexpress.co.in

Girish Natu

girish@accountant-anywhere.com

66027980 24220868 26630782/3/4 25881555 66046300 EXTN: 451 4015 3082 26630782/83/84 25449260

sv barve

Madhusudan Dumbre Madhusudan.Dumbre@aesseal.com Ravikiran Tupe rohit.srivastwa Supriya Pujare Suraj Iyer Vidaydhar Pol anil.wangi bgoyal sandeep.chavan ravikiran.tupe@and.com rohit.srivastwa@airtightnetworks.net supriya.pujare@aztecsoft.com suraj.iyer@amdocs.com vidyadhar.pol@and.com anil.wangi@aftek.com

020 66407099

nitin ingle sangita deshpande vidyadadhar

020 30412500 sandeep.chavan@affinityexpr ess.co.in

Name Of Company Brainvsia Technologies Limited bluecrestsoft bluecrestsoft bluecrestsoft brainvisa brainvisa brainvisa Burckhardt Compression (India) Pvt. Ltd. Blue Crest Beck India bea bitwiseindia (BioImagene) Brainvisa Technologies Pvt Ltd

Concern Person Jayant Gourkar Sanjeev Karajagi Mandar Senjit

E-mail Address jayant@brainvisa.com sanjeev@brainvisa.com mandar.senjit@revalanalytics.com maya.menkudale@bluecrestsoft.com manoj.vijapure@bluecrestsoft.com

Tel.No 9325502898 98909 47379

Nitin Agarwal

nitin@brainvisa.com sanjeev@brainvisa.com jayant@brainvisa.com

27205219

Sameer Dumbre Prasanna Walimbe Shastri Swapneel Kulkarni Pramod Chaudhari Sanjeev Karajagi

Sameer.Dumbre@burckhardtcomp 2137 270208 ression.com
25655029 30210600 swapneel.kulkarni@bea.com krchandekar@bitwiseindia.com pramod@bioimagene.com sanjeev@brainvisa.com 9920177994 40102000 66201986 27205119

Mobile NO

4,070,954,940,709,890
27205119

25655029

prakash shastri/prasad harish shrivastava

25630042 30210600

(20) 66096579
98909 47379

Name Of Company cosmosbank covelix covelix

Concern Person prashant.thakur Dhanashri Neha Chintamani

E-mail Address prashant.thakur@cosmosbank.in dhanashrih@covelix.com nehac@covelix.com satishd@covelix.com kiran@crlindia.com

Tel.No 4455114/4461114

nw no

: +91-20-24409100
25458613 25458613 25458613 25458613 25458613 56127295 020-56127326 02137-666751/2/3/7/8

covelix centuryenka Chemetall-Rai India Ltd

Sameer Tilak Shaji Sanjay Deshpande

sameert@covelix.com ss@centuryenka.com sanjay.deshpande@chemetall-rai.co.in

(91) 020-66127300

comsoft cosmosbank

biswajitm swati.joshi

biswajitm@comsoft.co.in swati.joshi@cosmosbank.in

25450278/25445017 4455114/4461114

02137 618000 020 25447311

986585963

rajendra.godbole@cosmosbank.in

Name Of Company Dukestar dalalandshah d5ision demagcranes

Concern Person anay pokhalekar bhalchandra rajendra Ajay.Awale

E-mail Address bhalchandra@dalalandshah.com rajendra@d5ision.com Ajay.Awale@demagcranes.co.in

Tel.No 020 - 66454555

020 67903600

'kaileshturkar@ackcezione.com' 91 20 26443910

2135614200

Name Of Company emptoris emptoris Eaton Fluid Power India Eaton Fluid Power India eQ-Technologic ECMi/ Entercoms Software exlservice exlservice exlservice Elephant Design Pvt. Ltd. eGain Communications eGain Communications eGain Communications

Concern Person a dhuraji Sandeep gaikwad hmanshu Hrishikesh Belgaonkar Sujeet Pangarkar Murthy M.K Pankaj Anand Amar.Chillal amit Shah Ranbir Singh Santosh Mane Santosh Mane pjoshi

E-mail Address adhuraji@emptoris.com sgaikwad@emptoris.com ChandrashekharMHawal@Eaton.com cmhawal@eaton.com hbelgaonkar@eq-technologic.com spangarkar@eq-technologic.com

Tel.No

30611142-1888

020 27434407

020 - 30254000
+91 20 6648 8000 2682 4949, 2682 4901-10 ext 4248 / 4218 2683 4949, 2682 4901-10 ext 4248 / 4218 2684 4949, 2682 4901-10 ext 4248 / 4218 +(91)-(20)-22951055, 22951059, 2295116 20-6608-9200 chruhas

murthy@entercoms.com
n.sridharan@xecomit.com Pankaj.Anand@exlservice.com Amar.Chillal@exlservice.com amit.shah@ecm-i.com tushar@elephantdesign.com' rrajan@eGain.com santoshm@eGain.com pjoshi@egain.com

Name Of Company fluent fountainpixels fresenius-kabi fujitsu

Concern Person Mahesh S. Khadke Sachin Mhadlekar Rahul rajesh.kolte shahed.khan

E-mail Address msk@fluent.co.in stores@fionainfosys.com rahul@fountainpixels.com rajesh.kolte@fresenius-kabi.com shahed.khan@in.fujitsu.com

Tel.No

Mobile NO

32914220 94220 21410

Name Of Company geometricsoftware G.T. Enterprises

Concern Person Dinesh Motwani

E-mail Address Dinesh.Motwani@geometricsoftware.com umashekar@gte-india.com chaitra@gte-india.com shama@gte-india.com

Tel.No

Mobile NO

020 40284444
80-26695890-94

globalgraphics gknsintermetals globaltech globaltech amit.gosavi Kulkarni Mandar

gaurav.kukrety@globalgraphics.com Mandar.Kulkarni@gknsintermetals.com argosavi@vsnl.net amit.gosavi@globaltech.co.in

40036884/6

91(20) 2447 0085

Name Of Company HSBC Software Development (India) Pvt Ltd HSBC Software Development (India) Pvt Ltd HARBINGER GROUP HARBINGER GROUP HARBINGER GROUP HARBINGER GROUP HARBINGER GROUP Hoganas

Concern Person Kaizad Biju Suryakant Jadhav Anu Rahul Mulay Mona jitendra.palande

E-mail Address kaizadbharda@hsbc.co.in bijugopi@hsbc.co.in suryakant@harbinger-systems.com anu@harbinger-systems.com rij@harbinger-systems.com rahulm@harbinger-systems.com mona@harbinger-systems.com

Tel.No 020 26683196 26683000 020 2528 4201 020 2528 4201 020 2528 4201 020 2528 4201 vivekanand naik

020 2528 4201
jitendra.palande@hoganas.com (91)-(241)-2777562

Quick Report Software Pvt. Ltd. AlphaBricks Technologies Pvt. raj varda

020 41315337 020 6727 1300

Name Of Company Ingram Micro India (P) Limited Ingram Micro India (P) Limited Iopsis Software Iopsis Software Iopsis Software Iopsis Software Iopsis Software Iopsis Software IDeaS Revenue Optimization Invengence Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Concern Person Kavish Engineer Patari, Sourav Gajanan Dixit D.P. Abhyankar Rajesh Pradhan Bhuwaneshwari Prashnt gole Y S Goliwadekar Mandar Eklahare Sachin Bhatt

E-mail Address kavish.e@ingrammicro.co.in sourav.p@ingrammicro.co.in gajanan.dixit@iopsis.com dpabhyankar@iopsis.com rajesh@iopsis.com dpa@iopsis.com bhuvaneshwari@iopsis.com prashant.ghole@iopsis.com itech@cardindia.com Mandar.Eklahare@ideas.com sachin_h_bhatt@hotmail.com sachin_of_india@yahoo.com sbhatt@netsolutionsindia.net

Tel.No 022 -67960303 (Ext: 366). 30713703 91-20-40140501 30713703 30713703 30713703 30713703 26820626 / 26821021 / 30906475 26820626 26820626 26820626 26820626 66281255 66094200 66094200 39858230 39858218 30537000 30537000

anoop sharda Intellement iccnetwork iccnetwork cardindia cardindia Sachin_S_Joshi Integrated Infotech Integrated Infotech impactinfosys indiacom Sarang Matkari prasad.bangude a aradhye ashish uplap Manoj Bapat Ahmed Shaikh Farukh adahotre

anoop.sharda@invengence.com 25886637 ahmed@iccnetwork.net farukh@iccnetwork.net adahotre@cardindia.com itech@cardindia.com Sachin_S_Joshi@irco.com sarang.matkari@i3intl.com prasad.bangude@i3intl.com aaradhye@impactinfosys.com ashish.uplap@indiacom.com

Name Of Company jehangirhospital jehangirhospital

Concern Person ashish.gaidhankar alkesh yeole

E-mail Address ashish.gaidhankar@jehangirhospital.com alkeshyeole@rediffmail.com

Tel.No 26122551/26050550 26122551/26050550

Name Of Company KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd. KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd. KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd. KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd. KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd. KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd. KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd. KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd. KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd. KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd. Kalyani Software Pvt. Ltd kanbay kanbay KSPL Kale Consultants Ltd Kale Consultants Ltd

Concern Person Hari Vikram Kolnaty Mahesh Saraswate KIRAN DOSHI Neeraj Thakar Nitin Yewale, Sachin Divesh Milind Andrey Antaoo Amit S. Pradhan Mangesh Mane Ravikanth Kancherla Ashoklal S. Panikar Shreekant Mangesh. Sanket_rane

E-mail Address harivikramk@KPITCummins.com haroonm@kpitcummins.com MaheshS2@KPITCummins.com kirandoshi@bajajfinance.in neerajt@kpitcummins.com Nitin.Yewale@kpitcummins.com sachini@KPITCummins.com DivyeshD@KPITCummins.com MilindK1@KPITCummins.com AudreyA@KPITCummins.com amitpradhan@KPITCummins.com mangeshvm@kspl.co.in rzkancherla@kanbay.com aspanikar@kanbay.com koperaindia@koperasw.com mangeshvm@kspl.co.in prashant_Memane@kaleconsultants.com Sanket_rane@kaleconsultants.com

Tel.No 5652 5067 66525301 5652 5057 27472851 Extn.7088 66525054 6652 5000 Extn 2347 5652 5000 5653 5000 5654 5000 5655 5000 5656 5000 020 66215000

KPIT Cummins Infosystems Ltd. Haroon Mansoori

25678931 66083777

deepak_d arawade

020 66071500 Saama Technologies India

1/2 an hour

Name Of Company Larsen and Toubro Infotech Limited Lightbulb Technology Services Pvt Ltd Lister Petter India Pvt. Ltd.,

Concern Person Salil Vijayan Sarang Rokade Mr Sumant S. Ashtekar

E-mail Address

Tel.No

Salil.Vijayan@Lntinfotech.c 66416361 om
sarang@LightbulbTechPartners.com 91 20 40007000

Name Of Company Microsoft Microsoft Microsoft Microsoft Microsoft Microsoft Microsoft mahafeed Micrographics mcafee Messung Systems

Concern Person Dijo Jose Neelamkavil 'Pushkar Banerjee' Swati Sakhuja Dijo Jose (Arvato) Geetagya Sharma Atul Ahuja Atul Ahuja Mrs Swati Joshi Vineet Gupta chetana_mohile Badruddin Hariyani

E-mail Address v-dijoj@microsoft.com pushkarb@microsoft.com v-swsakh@microsoft.com v-dijoj@microsoft.com v-gshar@microsoft.com atul.ahuja@microsoft.com atula@microsoft.com mahafeed@vsnl.net vineet@mg-india.com chetana_mohile@mcafee.com

Tel.No 020 25532633 124 2842345 Ext: 1158

24327867

Star Information Technology

badruddin.haryiani@mass 27102000 eone.com 'starinfotech@vsnl.com' 020 25461293

Mobile NO 9873183838 9811719051 9873183838

9886082075 (Bangalore) 10min

5461293

Name Of Company neilsoft. netscout Neilsoft Nihilent Nihilent

Concern Person Hariharan Rokade, Sandesh Sandeep Agrawal Kangralkar Bhawsar

E-mail Address hariharan@neilsoft.com RokadeS@netscout.com sandeep.agrawal@neilsoft.com c.kangralkar@nihilent.com h.bhavsar@nihilent.com

Tel.No 25679608 25679608

Name Of Company Information Systems Resource Centre Pvt.ltd. Information Systems Resource Centre Pvt.ltd. OCS INFOTECH PVT LTD OCS INFOTECH PVT LTD OCS INFOTECH PVT LTD Onward Technologies Limited Onward Technologies Limited Oracle

Concern Person Imam Jafar Mandar Apte Kiran Joshi Sanjeev Fadnavis Vivek Salunke Rizwan Sayed Bhushan Joshi jayaprakash.prabhu

E-mail Address Imam.Jafar@otis.com mandar.apte@otis.com kiranj@ocsinfotech.in sanjeevf@ocsinfotech.in viveks@ocsinfotech.in rizwan_sayed@onwardgroup.com bhushan_joshi@onwardgroup.com jayaprakash.prabhu@oracle.com

Tel.No 66083456 Ext 3509 66083456 25637086/97 25637086 / 97 25637086 / 97 2683 6880-5 98811 38510

Name Of Company parirobotics parirobotics Pure IT Persistent Systems Pvt Ltd Persistent Systems Pvt Ltd Persistent Systems Pvt Ltd

Concern Person Keshav Suhas Abhay Deshpande Charu Tophakhane ajit_mangeshkar

E-mail Address keshavs@parirobotics.com suhasp@parirobotics.com narendra@pureitgroup.com abhay_deshpande@persistent.co.in charudatta_t@persistent.co.in charudatta_t@persistent.co.in

Tel.No 24392080 24392080 25536816/17/18 3023 4713 30234280 25702000/30234600

Name Of Company Quality Vision International Technologies (I) PVT LTD. Quagnito Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Quagnito Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Quark

Concern Person Sunil Dalavi, Vishal Pawar anita V Pillai

E-mail Address dalavi@qvitindia.com vishal@quagnito.com anita@quagnito.com vpillai@quark.com

Tel.No 27200150-49

Name Of Company Reflexis Systems India Pvt. Ltd. Reflexis Systems India Pvt. Ltd. redington Reval Analytical Services Pvt Ltd

Concern Person Abhijit Laghate amit.gupta@ Prem Sikchi Prashant Itankar

E-mail Address abhijit@reflexisinc.com suresh@techlead.com amit.gupta@redington.co.in prem.sikchi@redington.co.in prashant.itankar@revalanalytics.com

Tel.No 27291173 27291173

020-25630042 Ext-221

Name Of Company Symantec Corporation.

Concern Person Irene Arik Rao Ridhima Kapadia Saurabh Sah Shirish M Vaidya Subramaniyam Iyer Aashna Advani Abhijit Gokhale Avinash_shrawan

E-mail Address irene_rao@symantec.com ridhima_kapadia@symantec.com saurabh@sym-india.com shirish_vaidya@symantec.com siyer@sym-india.com aashna_advani@symantec.com Abhijit_Gokhale@symantec.com Avinash_shrawan@symantec.com jjoseph@selectica.com abachepallikar@selectica.com jitendrak@stplglobal.com rajoshi@starentnetworks.com gray@starentnetworks.com gkolgaonkar@starentnetworks.com majid.mansur@assetlink.com Rohan.Kawoor@sas.com Santosh.Bhosle@sas.com Sunil.Choubey@sas.com Gurmit.Singh@sas.com sales@shreeinfotech.co.in; shrinfo@vsnl.com http://www.shreeinfotech.co.in anil.sharma@scentric.com aredkar@sco.com kishore.motwani@snstech.com

Tel.No 26570658 25538136 Ext. 263 22 6695 0227-28-29-30 66026000 Extn : 6367 24205052 24205053 27293743/44/45 22930100 22930100 22930100 26119531 30418700 30418700 30418700 30418700 2542 2109.

Selectica (India) Pvt. Ltd. Selectica (India) Pvt. Ltd. stpl starentnetworks starentnetworks starentnetworks Saiya Software SAS SAS SAS SAS Shree Infotech Systems, scentric Sco Unix SNS Technologies Pvt. Ltd

-Jenson Abhijit M. Bachepallikar Jitendra Kulkarni Joshi, Rajas Ray, Gama Kolgaonkar, Gauri Majid Ahmed Roahn Satosh Sunil Gurmit Singh Saggu Satish Kulkarni anil.sharma A Redkar Kishore Motwani

3052 8378

Name Of Company thermaxindia thermaxindia thermaxindia thermaxindia Talentica Software (I) Pvt Ltd TATA Johnson Controls Automotive Ltd TATA Johnson Controls Automotive Ltd TATA Johnson Controls Automotive Ltd T-Systems India T-Systems India T-Systems India T-Systems India trendmicro trendmicro Tata AutoComp Systems Limited (TACO) Tata AutoComp Systems Limited (TACO) Tata AutoComp GY Batteries Pvt. Ltd. trueadvantage INCAT INCAT TATA Johnson Controls Automotive Ltd TATA Johnson Controls Automotive Ltd

Concern Person Kishore.Godse Neeraj Bannore

E-mail Address Kishore.Godse@thermaxindia.com nbannore@tbwindia.com rerande@thermaxindia.com bdeo@thermaxindia.com

Tel.No 66126464 66126464 66126464 66126464 2729 2748 26000330 22932115 26000100 Extn. 330 2560 5000 2560 5115 3024 5260 5194

Maj(retd) Khem B Thapa Mandar Bapat Gauri M Tarambale Santosh Katakdhond Nikhil Bapat Shyam Gupta Aamol A Edlabadkar Bhagyashree G. nishu garg atyujwal deka Dattatray mandke Surendranath Gawas Anshuman Choudhari Suhas Tikhe Amit Dhere anurag.garg Madar Bapat Santosh Katakdhond

khemt@talentica.com Mandar.Bapat@tjc.co.in Santosh.Katakdhond@tjc.co.in Nikhil.Bapat@t-systems.com Shyam.gupta@t-systems.com Amol.Edlabadkar@t-systems.com Bhagyashree.Gadade@t-system.com nishu_g@trendmicro.com atyujwal_d@trendmicro.com dattatraya.mandke@tacogroup.com Surendranath.Gawas@tacogroup.com suhas.tikhe@tacogroup.com adhere@trueadvantage.co.in anurag.garg@incat.com arshish.maneckji@incat.com Mandar.Bapat@tjc.co.in Santosh.Katakdhond@tjc.co.in

66085127 9860144451 56132766 56132766 26000330 26000330

UGS

bhagia@ugs.com

Name Of Company Vishwakara Institute of Information Technology, VJ Coresoft Pvt. Ltd. vintagegreetings verisoftindia Ventua Ventua

Concern Person Prof. R.S.Prasad Amit Deshmukh... Aruna prashant Sumeet Rathi tonmoy.datta

E-mail Address suryawanshi_sachin@rediffmail.com amit.deshmukh@vjcs.com aruna@vintagegreetingsindia.com prashant@verisoftindia.com Sumeet.Rathi@ventura-india.com tonmoy.datta@ventura-india.com

Tel.No 2693 2300, 2600 2,543,415,125,433,200

66093592 66093592

Name Of Company Websym/ Bladelogic

Concern Person Monish Darda

E-mail Address monish@Bladelogic.com

Tel.No 66143444

Name Of Company X-Istech Xpanxion International Pvt. Ltd. Xpanxion International Pvt. Ltd. Xpanxion International Pvt. Ltd. Xpanxion International Pvt. Ltd. xecomit ravikumar.r

Concern Person gopal Mahesh Tambe Meghana Kulkarni amit Aniln lole n.sridharan yaanesites

E-mail Address gopal@x-istech.com mahesht@xpanxion.co.in meghanak@xpanxion.co.in amitk@xpanxion.co.in anill@xpanxion.co.in n.sridharan@xecomit.com ravikumar.r@yaanesites.com

Tel.No gopalmekhale@hotmail.com 30230500/600 30230500/600 30230500/600 30230500/600

Phone: 91.20.40190500 / 66290500

020 - 30547150 / 51 6.62E+07

1.20.40190500 / 66290500

Name Of Company Yojna Yojna Yojna Yojna york

Concern Person Kher, Vasant Mrs. Dani Prashant Prashant Saket

E-mail Address Vasant.Kher@Yojna.com Gargee.Dani@Yojna.com prashant.prasad@yojna.com praspd@gmail.com saketharaman.kailasam@york.com

Tel.No 25534206 25534206 25534206 25534206 22952750/51/52/53

Name Of Company Zaware

Concern Person Milind Raut

E-mail Address

Tel.No 9890198272

Mobile NO

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful