Some people

say we bring
crime into
neighborhoods
because we
have a
Section 8
voucher.

It’s Unfair.
It’s Discrimination.
Call and email Cook County Commissioners. Ask them to support Source of Income
Protection for Section 8 voucher holders.
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
10th
11th
12th
13th
14th
15th
16th
17th

Earlean Collins
Robert Steele
Jerry Butler
William Beavers
Deborah Sims
Joan Murphy
Jesus Garcia
Edwin Reyes
Peter Silvestri
Bridget Gainer
John Daley
John Fritchey
Larry Suffredin
Gregg Goslin
Timothy Schneider
Jeffery Tobolski
Liz Gorman

312-603-4566 773-626-2184
312-603-0319 773-722-0140
312-603-6319
312-603-2065 773-731-1515
312-603-6381 708-371-4251
312-603-4216 708-389-2125
312-603-5443 773-376-2700
312-603-6386 773-588-1129
312-603-4393 773-774-8554
312-603-4210 773-561-1010
312-603-4400
312-603-6380 773-871-4000
312-603-6383
847-864-1209
312-603-4932 847-729-9300
312-603-6388 708-352-2301
312-603-6384 708-352-2301
312-603-4215
847-871-1717

earlean.collins@cookcountyil.gov
r.steele@robertsteele.org
jerry.butler@cookcountyil.gov
deborah.sims@cookcountyil.gov
joan.murphy@cookcountyil.gov
Jesus.Garcia@cookcountyil.gov
edwin.reyes@cookcountyil.gov
cookcty9@aol.com
commissioner@bridgetgainer.com
john.daley@cookcountyil.gov
commish@fritchey.com
larry.suffredin@cookcountyil.gov
commissioner.goslin@cookcountyil.gov
tim.schneider@cookcountyil.gov
Jeffrey.Tobolski@CookCountyil.gov
liz@lizgorman.com

For more information contact Metropolitan Tenants Organization 773-292-4980 x 224 or www.tenants-rights.org

Gente dice que
traemos crimen a
los vecindarios
porque tenemos
un Certificado de
Sección 8.

Es injusto.
Es discriminación.
Llame o mande un email a su Comisario del Condado Cook. Pídeles que apoyen el
Source of Income para los que tienen un Certificado de Sección 8. Haga que
discriminación sea illegal en contra los quienes tienen Certificados.
1st
2nd
3rd
4th
5th
6th
7th
8th
9th
10th
11th
12th
13th
14th
15th
16th
17th

Earlean Collins
Robert Steele
Jerry Butler
William Beavers
Deborah Sims
Joan Murphy
Jesus Garcia
Edwin Reyes
Peter Silvestri
Bridget Gainer
John Daley
John Fritchey
Larry Suffredin
Gregg Goslin
Timothy Schneider
Jeffery Tobolski
Liz Gorman

312-603-4566 773-626-2184
312-603-0319 773-722-0140
312-603-6319
312-603-2065 773-731-1515
312-603-6381 708-371-4251
312-603-4216 708-389-2125
312-603-5443 773-376-2700
312-603-6386 773-588-1129
312-603-4393 773-774-8554
312-603-4210 773-561-1010
312-603-4400
312-603-6380 773-871-4000
312-603-6383
847-864-1209
312-603-4932 847-729-9300
312-603-6388 708-352-2301
312-603-6384 708-352-2301
312-603-4215
847-871-1717

earlean.collins@cookcountyil.gov
r.steele@robertsteele.org
jerry.butler@cookcountyil.gov
deborah.sims@cookcountyil.gov
joan.murphy@cookcountyil.gov
Jesus.Garcia@cookcountyil.gov
edwin.reyes@cookcountyil.gov
cookcty9@aol.com
commissioner@bridgetgainer.com
john.daley@cookcountyil.gov
commish@fritchey.com
larry.suffredin@cookcountyil.gov
commissioner.goslin@cookcountyil.gov
tim.schneider@cookcountyil.gov
Jeffrey.Tobolski@CookCountyil.gov
liz@lizgorman.com

Para más información: Metropolitan Tenants Organization 773-292-4980 o www.tenants-rights.org

Master your semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Special offer for students: Only $4.99/month.

Master your semester with Scribd & The New York Times

Cancel anytime.