Heartchangers

Partners in ministry

making a difference

September 2012

Gathering together with all the students leaders over dinner

Dear Ministry Partner, This is the month when our CMDA student ministries go into high gear...as first year med students show up on all of our medical school campuses in Atlanta. We have great student leadership teams in place and I would ask that you take the time to pray for these student leaders by name. Also if you feel led, please send them a quick email note of encouragement to let them know you are praying for them, their school and the ministry. CMDA Atlanta Student Leaders:

Morehouse: Lauren Yu - yu.b.lauren@gmail.com Shelease Johnson - sheleasej@gmail.com Mercer- Atlanta Alexandra Camp - Alexandra.Victoria.Camp@live.mercer.edu Delaina Hooks - delaina.paasch@gmail.com Emilia Morris - Emilia.E.Morris@live.mercer.edu GA- PCOM Jessica Brumfield- jessicabru@pcom.edu Brittini Robertson - kristinro@pcom.edu Angel Miller - angelmi@pcom.edu, Scotty Newcomer - scottyNe@pcom.edu Cynthia Woods - cynthiawo@pcom.edu Emory Adam Schell - adam.j.schell@gmail.com Jason Yoo - jason.yoo@emory.edu Mfon Umoh - mumoh@emory.edu Jonathan David Gillig- jonathan.gillig@emory.edu

Student groups at Morehouse and GA-PCOM at their first CMDA chapter meetings.

Serving Him Together,

P.S. Save the DATE—CMDA Atlanta Fundraising Banquet is Thursday, November 15th at 7pm Reaching the next generation of medical professionals is an important and strategic opportunity. Yet it’s only made possible by the prayer and financial support of the CMDA Atlanta community. Would you consider giving a gift to CMDA Atlanta by using the coupon below in the enclosed envelope? Thank you for your support!
(678) 350-

Thank you very much for your faithful support of this CMDA ministry.
    My check is enclosed    Please charge my: Please send information on automatic bank and credit card draft options Please remove me from the monthly Heartchangers update

Bill Reichart Atlanta Area Director

$

Donation Amount

.
Card Number

Contributions are made with the understanding that the donee organization has complete control and administration over the use of the donated funds.

Exp. Date

_________________________________
Signature of Card Holder ( ) ________________________________ Phone