You are on page 1of 1

LIKE 'The Salem Civic Center' on FACEBOOK

BLANK

FOLLOW 'SalemCivCenter' on TWITTER

UPCOMING EVENTS
Prices Setup Tickets
Artist Circle: $35.00 P1: $25.00 P2:$17.50 Arena On Sale Now!

Event

Date

Time

Thu, Oct. 18

7:00 pm

VISIT NEWSBOYS.COM

Toy, Hobby, Comic, Sports Card & Nascar Show

Sat, Oct 20 Sun, Oct 21

9:00 am - 4:00 pm 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Tickets: Adults: $5.00


Children (15&Under): Free

Arena

Day of Event

VISIT INSIDEPITCHPROMOTIONS.COM

POPS PRESENTS LEANN RIMES

Sat, Oct 27

8:00 pm

Reserved seat tickets:


$49.00, $43.00 & $25.00

Arena

On Sale Now!

VISIT RSO.COM

Roanoke Valley Gem Show

Fri, Nov 23 Sat, Nov 24 Sun, Nov 25

2:00 pm - 7:00 pm 10:00 am - 6:00 pm 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Tickets: $3.00

Arena

Day of Event

SESAME STREET LIVE


PL3 & PL4: $12.00

Thu, Nov 29 Fri, Nov 30 Sat, Dec 1 Sun, Dec 2

7:00 pm 10:30 am, 7:00 pm 10:30 am, 2:00 pm 1:00 pm, 4:30 pm

(opening night special)

$18.00-$25.00 Gold Cicle: $30.00 Sunny Seats: $50.00


(includes meet and greet)

Arena

On Sale Now!

VISIT SESAMESTREETLIVE.COM

HOLIDAY POPS PRESENTS IT'S A WONDERFUL LIFE

Tickets: Fri, Dec 7 7:00 pm


Adults: $35.00, $30.00, $25.00 Children (ages 2-12): $8.00

Arena

On Sale Now!

VISIT RSO.COM

Sun, Dec 9

7:00 pm

Tickets: $85.00, $45.75, $35.75

Arena

On Sale Now!

VISIT MILLSENTERTAINMENT.COM

Fri, Dec 14

7:00 pm

Tickets: Student: $7.00 Adult Advance: $12.50 Adult Day Of: $15.00

Salem Stadium

On Sale Now!

VISIT SALEMCHAMPIONSHIPS.COM

For tickets, visit the Salem Civic Center Ticket Office, Ticketmaster.com or charge-by-phone at 800.745.3000
Convenience charges apply to all tickets except those purchased at the Salem Civic Center Ticket Office. ALL LISTED INFORMATION IS SUBJECT TO CHANGE AT ANY TIME WITHOUT NOTICE.

Printed 10/12/2012