P. 1
datesheet-hsscsup (1)

datesheet-hsscsup (1)

|Views: 0|Likes:
Published by Saeed Kiyani

More info:

Published by: Saeed Kiyani on Oct 15, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

04/15/2013

pdf

text

original

FEDERAL BOARD OF INTERMEDIATE AND SECONDARY EDUCATION H-8141 ISLAMABAD (PAKISTAN

)
Phone No: 9250606, Fax No: 9250E07

E-mail: controller.c@fbise.edu.pk
No.F.2(G)/HSSC-C/S-2012/863

Website: vvww.fbise.edu.pk Dated: 10-10-2012

DATE SHEET FOR HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL CERTIFICATE SUPPLEMENTARY EXAMINATION, 2012 It is hereby notified for the general information of all concerned that the Higher Secondary School Certificate Part-I & II Supplementary Examination, 2012, of the Federal Board of Intermediate and Secondary Education, Islamabad shall commence with effect from Tuesday, the 06th November, 2012 according to the schedule given below:DATE & DAY 06-11-2012 Tuesday 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. PAPER WITH CODE (09:00 PST to 12:00 PST) Mathematics-I (31) 6. Biology-1(75) Philosophy-I (33) 7. Principles of Economics-I (89) Out Lines of Home Economics-I (35) 8. Elementary Chemistry & Chemical Health & Physical Education-II (42) Pathology-I (85) Arabic-I (55) 9. Applied Sciences-KA-3_1 Statistics-I (29) Philosophy-11 (34) Out Lines of Home Economics-II (36) Sociology-11 (46) Elementary Anatomy & Micro Techniques-I (81) Business Mathematics-1(95) (2-1/2 hours duration) Education-II (44) Physics-II (72) Micro Biology-II (84) Banking-II (92) Computer Studies-II (94) (2-1/2 hours duration) Basic Medical Sciences-II(A-2) CLOSED DAY CLOSED DAY CLOSED DAY 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 1. 2. 3. 4. 1. 2. 3.
4 4.

07-11-2012 Wednesday

08-11-2012 Thursday

09-11-2012 Friday 10-11-2012 Saturday 11-11-2012 Sunday 12-11-2012 Monday

13-11-2012 Tuesday

14-11-2012 Wednesday

5. 15-11-2012 Thursday 16-11-2012 Friday 17-11-2012 Saturday 18-11-2012 Sunday 19-11-2012 Monday 20-11-2012 Tuesday 21-11-2012 Wednesday 1. 2. 3. 1. 2. 3.

Sociology-I (45) Library Science-I (47) Arabic-II (56) Urdu (Elective)-11 (64) Chemistry-I (73) Civics-1(27) 5. Operation Theatre Techniques-II (A-8) Urdu Elective-I (63) 6. Dental Hygiene-11 (B-6) Computer Science-11 (78) 7. Ophthalmic Techniques-11 (B-2) Radiographic Techniques-11 (A-6) 8. Physiotherapy Techniques-II (8-4) Psychology-II (26) Education-I (43) Physics-I (71) Micro Biology-I (83) Principles of Accounting-1in_ Islamic Education (Compulsory) (11) (2-1/2 hrs duration) Civics (for Non Muslims) (12) (2-1/2 hours duration) Library Science-II (48) Urdu (Compulsory)-11(06) Pakistani Culture-11 (08) Sindhi-II (10) CLOSED DAY CLOSED DAY

1. 1. 2. 1. 2. 3.

English (Compulsory)-II (02) Economics-II (22) Business Statistics-9 (96) (2-1/2 hours duration) Urdu Compulsory-I (05) Pakistan Culture-I (07) Urdu Salees-1 (09)

DATE & DAY 22-11-2012 Thursday 23-11-2012 Friday 24-11-2012 Saturday 25-11-2012 Sunday 26-11-2012 Monday 27-11-2012 Tuesday 28-11-2012 Wednesday 29-11-2012 Thursday 30-11-2012 Friday 1. 2. 3. 1. Z 3. 4.

2 PAPER WITH CODE 09:00 PST to 12:00 PST) Statistics-II (30) Islamic Studies-I (39) French-II (62) History of Pakistan-II (16) 5. Biology-H (76) Islamic History-II [Opt-I (20) / Opt-11(18)] 6. Hematology & Blood Banking-II (82) Mathematics-II (32) 7. Principles of Accounting-II (88) Fine Arts-I (37)_ 8. Basic Medical Sciences-I(A-1) CLOSED DAY CLOSED DAY CLOSED DAY CLOSED DAY CLOSED DAY

1. 1. 2, 3. 4. 5.

English (Compulsory)-I (01) Civics-II (28) Chemistry-II (74) Clinical Pathology & Serology-II (86) Commercial Geography-II (90) Applied Sciences-11(A-4) CLOSED DAY CLOSED DAY

01-12-2012 Saturday 02-12-2012 Sunday 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 1. 2. 1. 2. 3. 4.

03-12-2012 Monday

04-12-2012 Tuesday 05-12-2012 Wednesday 06-12-2012 Thursday

Geography-II (24) 7. Radiographic Techniques-I (A-5) Psychology-I (25) 8. Operation Theatre Techniques-I (A-7) Fine Arts-II (38) 9. Dental Hygiene-I (B-5) Islamic Studies-II (40) 10. Ophthalmic Techniques-I (B-1) Health & Physical Education-I (41) 11. Physiotherapy Techniques-I (B-3) Computer Science-I (77) Economics-I (21) English (Advance/Elective-I (03/59) French-I (61) Persian-I (65) Principles of Commerce-I (91) Pakistan Studies (Compulsory) (13) (2-1/2 hours duration) Geography-I (23) History of Pakistan-I (15) Islamic History-I (19) English (Advance/Elective)-II (04/60) Persian-II (66)

NOTE:

i) ii)

In Overseas centres the papers will start in accordance with the Synchronized Time. The numeric field shown after paper represents paper code.

PRACTICAL EXAMINATION SHALL COMMENCE WITH EFFECT FROM SATURDAY, THE 1.11 DECEMBER 2012.

CONT ' •

DISTRIBUTION: 1. 2. 3. 4. All the Heads of Institutions concerned. All HODs/Sectional Heads of FBISE, Islamabad including Sub-Office Gilgit. The Officer In-charge website, FBISE, Islamabad. All other concerned.

• 744 “ f 11 •F EXAMINATIONS (CONDUCT)

1

AHMAD) Deputy Controller of Exams (Conduct) Ph. 051.9250619

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->