P. 1
Violence Prevention Work Group Report 10-25-12-FINAL

Violence Prevention Work Group Report 10-25-12-FINAL

|Views: 533|Likes:
Published by josephlord
Violence Prevention Work Group Report
Violence Prevention Work Group Report

More info:

Published by: josephlord on Oct 25, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Violence Prevention Work Group Members

Christopher 2X
Darrell Aniton
Merv Aubespin
Pedro Basden
Kenton Buckner
Kevin Cosby
Bob Cunningham
Raoul Cunningham
Ralph de Chabert
Judge Sean Delehanty
Waymon Eddings
Judge Brian Edwards, Chair, Juvenile and Criminal Justice Committee
Dr. Blaine Hudson, Chair, Violence Prevention Work Group
Tad Hughes
Dana Jackson-Thompson, Co-Chair, Education Committee
Councilmember David James
Rev. Vincent James
Dr. Ricky Jones, Co-Chair, Education Committee
Eleanor Jordan, Chair, Community Building Committee
James Leavell
Dr. Renee Mapp
John Marshall
Rhonda Mathis
Dr. LaQuandra Nesbitt, Chair, Health and Social Wellness Committee
Representative Darryl Owens
Troy Pitcock
Neal Robertson
Christina Shadle
Councilmember David Tandy
Steve Tarver
Sam Watkins, Chair, Employment and Economic Development Committee
Lavel White
Richard Whitlock
Jack Will
Aubrey Williams, Sr.
Sylvia Wright

Dr. Anthony ―Tony‖ Zipple

Staff Support

Kim Allen
Dr. Anneta Arno
Faith Augustine
Danielle Gantt
Tony Peyton
Carolyn Miller-Cooper



Tim Barry
Michael Gritton
Mike Heitz
Bennett Knox
Anthony Williams
U of L Justice Administration

Additional Members by Committee

Community Building

Paul Beasley
Carlos Coffey
Adrienne Ewing-Roush
Rus Funk
Swannie Jett
Doug Lattimore
Julian McCrary
Dr. Donald McNary, Sr.
Anthony Smith
Richard Smith
Carla Wallace
LaQuita Washington
Diane Whitlock

Education Committee

Tomarra Adams
Barbara Boyd
Dewey Clayton
Asa Dew
Petia Edison
Mikal Forbush
Barry Goodall
Gwen Kelly
Keith Look
Deborah Mapp
Bernard Minnis
Tom Moffett
Ben Payne

Employment and Economic Development

Steve Davis
Kevin Fields

Ta’Londa Holland

Megan Robinson
Rider Rodriguez
LaRosa Shelton
La’Quita Washington
Dr. Kwane Watson


Health and Social Wellness

Alice Bridges

Ta’Londa Holland

Dr. Donald McNary, Sr.
Fausta Luchini
Bill Sheets
Karen Sheets-Mobley
Dr. Wayne Tuckson

Juvenile and Criminal Justice

Lonita Baker
Antoine Bland
Patricia Davidson
Sena Jeter Naslund
Dr. Theresa Rajeck-Talley


You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->