http://salambollywood.blogspot.

com/

BLOGS OF SUPERSTARS
Thanks to internet it is now a little bit easy to contact stars and express your views to them through their blog Aamir Khan's Blog http://aamirkhan.com/ Ajay Devgan's Blog http://www.ajaydevgan.net/ Akshay Kumar s Blog http://www.akshaykumar.org/ Amitabh Bachchan Blog http://bigb.bigadda.com/ Amrita Rao’s Blog http://www.amrita-rao.com/home.htm Bipasha Basu's Blog http://www.bipashabasunet.com/ Boman Irani 's Blog http://www.bomanirani.com/ Dev Anand's Blog http://www.devanand.info/index1.htm Emraan Hashmi's Blog http://emraan-hashmi.net/ Farah Khan's Blog http://www.farahkhan.com/ Gul Panag's Blog http://www.gulpanag.net/ Hrithik Roshan's Blog http://www.hrithik.net/ Javed Akhtar's Blog http://javedakhtar.com/ John Abraham's Blog http://www.johnabraham.com/ Kajol's Blog http://www.kajol-mania.net/ Manoj Bajpai’sBlog http://www.manojbajpai.net/ Mallika Sherawat's blog http://www.mallikasherawatwow.com/ Minisha Lamba's Blog http://minissha-lamba.com/ Rachna Shah Blog

http://www.rachnashah.com/rachna/index.html Rohit Roy's Blog http://www.rohitroy.com/blog/ Shahrukh Khans Blog http://kolkataknightriders.com/bloglist.php Salman Khan's Blog http://www.salmankhan.net/ http://duskadum.blogspot.com/ Sanjay Suri's Blog http://www.sanjaysuri.com/videos.php Shilpa Shetty's Blog http://www.shilpashettylive.com/home.html Sonali Kulkarni's Blog http://www.sonalikulkarni.org/ Vidya Balan's Blog http://www.vidyabalan.net/