You are on page 1of 4

"a.brown@audiomedia.com","Angela","Angela Brown","Managing Director","" "aaron@chartattack.com","Aaron","Aaron Brophy","Managing Editor","" "aaronc@downbeat.com","Aaron","Aaron Cohen","","" "ab@6bears.com","Ali","Ali Benmoulahoume","Editor","" "abarthel@mobilebeat.com","Anthony","Anthony Barthel","Editorial Staff","" "abiasi@intunemonthly.

com","Angelo","Angelo Biasi","Publisher","" "adamb@moderndrummer.com","Adam","Adam Budofsky","Creative Editor","" "afollett@makingmusicmag.com","Antoinette","Antoinette Follett","Managing Editor ","" "aking@nor.com","Andrew","Andrew King","Editor","" "albert@redflagmedia.com","Albert","Albert Mudrian","Editor-in-Chief","" "alex@dt-mag.com","Alex","Alex Moore","","" "alex@redflagmedia.com","Alex","Alex Mulcahy","Publisher","" "alexis@papermag.com","Alexis","Alexis Swerdloff","Mng. Editor","" "andi@b-word.org","Andi","Andi Zeisler","Editorial / Creative Director","" "andre@waxpoetics.com","Andre","Andre Torres","Editor-in-Chief","" "andrew.smith@xlr8r.com","Andrew","Andrew Smith","Publisher","" "andrew@drumlink.com","Andrew","Andrew Lentz","Assistant Editor","" "andrew@redflagmedia.com","Andrew","Andrew Bonazelli","Reviews Editor","" "andy@realbluesmagazine.com","Andy","Andy Grigg","Music Editor / Advertising Man ager","" "anslem@harris-pub.com","Anslem","Anslem Samuel","Music Editor","" "athompson@musicplayer.com","Art","Art Thompson","Senior Editor","" "barry.irving@recordreview.co.uk","Barry","Barry Irving","Publisher","" "bberk@testa.com","Brian","Brian Berk","","" "bburke@fmqb.com","Bob","Bob Burke","Managing Director","" "ben@performermag.com","Ben","Ben Ricci","Editor","" "bess_johnson88@yahoo.com","Bess","Bess Johnson","Reviews","" "bfox@musicplayer.com","Brian","Brian Fox","Associate Editor","" "blackened@visi.com","Daniel","Daniel Siskind","Editor","" "blaine@singout.org","Blaine","Blaine Waide","Managing Editor","" "bobbyr@downbeat.com","Bobby","Bobby Reed","Editor","" "bohumil@nyc.rr.com","Alex","Alex Ross","Classical Music Writer","" "brad@guitarworld.com","Brad","Brad Tolinski","Editor-in-Chief","" "breanna.murphy@filtermmm.com","Breanna","Breanna Murphy","","" "bremagazin@aol.com","Sidney","Sidney Miller III","Publisher","" "bwerde@billboard.com","Bill","Bill Werde","Editorial Director","" "caaron@spin.com","Charles","Charles Aaron","Music Editor","" "carole@6bears.com","Carole","Carole Hubinon","Co-Editor","" "cashbox@1peaceband.com","Michael","Michael Peace","Editor","" "cashboxmagazine@yahoo.com","Bruce","Bruce Elrod","President/CEO","" "ccampana@guitarworld.com","Chris","Chris Campana","Marketing Manager","" "celiezer@netspace.net.au","Christie","Christie Eliezer","In Music & Media Contr ibutor / Australasian Bureau Chief for Billboard","" "chris.barker@futurenet.com","Chris","Chris Barker","Reviews Editor","" "chris.drabick@undertheradarmag.com","Chris","Chris Drabick","Americana Editor", "" "chris.ramey@chartattack.com","Chris","Chris Ramey","Promotions/Advertising","" "chris@alarmpress.com","Chris","Chris Force","Publisher/Editor-in-Chief","" "chris@thewire.co.uk","Chris","Chris Bohn","Editor","" "christian@planet.tt","Christian","Christian Schmid","Co-Editor","" "cilla@jukeblues.com","Cilla","Cilla Huggins","","" "cleach@nor.com","Craig","Craig Leach","Assistant Editor","" "cmarcos@progresa.es","Carlos","Carlos Marcos","Senior Editor","" "corear@americansongwriter.com","Caine","Caine O'Rear","","" "cyurco@afm.org","Cherie","Cherie Yurco","Assistant Editor","" "dan@juicemagazine.com","Dan","Dan Levy","Assistant Editor","" "daniel.griffiths@futurenet.com","Daniel","Daniel Griffiths","Editor","" "darren@bigshotmag.com","Darren","Darren Ressler","Publisher/Editor","" "dave@drumlink.com","Dave","Dave Constantin","Associate Editor",""

"davidh@papermag.com","David","David Hershkovits","Co-Editor/Co-Publisher","" "dbrod@spin.com","Doug","Doug Brod","Editor-in-Chief","" "dclark@thelucidmagazine.com","Darnell","Darnell Clark","COO/Publisher","" "dean@overamerica.com","Dean","Dean Decosta","Reviews Editor","" "dean@relix.com","Dean","Dean Budnick","Executive Editor","" "debbie@bust.com","Debbie","Debbie Stoller","Editor-in-Chief","" "derek@thewire.co.uk","Derek","Derek Walmsley","","" "designer@altercation.net","Donna","Donna Harris","Designer","" "deyu.ntebya@murderdog.com","Deyu","Deyu Ntebya","Editorial Assistant","" "dianne.wheeler@fwmedia.com","Dianne","Dianne Wheeler","Editorial Director","" "dmorgan@hollywoodreporter.com","Dave","Dave Morgan","Deputy Editor","" "don@americanrag.com","Don","Don Jones","Publisher/Editor","" "dvanpelt@hmmag.com","Doug","Doug Van Pelt","Calendar Editor","" "editor@altercation.net","Justin","Justin T. Habersaat","Editor-in-Chief","" "editor@curvemag.com","Merryn","Merryn Johns","Editor","" "editor@roctober.com","Jake","Jake Austen","Editor-in-Chief","" "editor@songlines.co.uk","Simon","Simon Broughton","Editor","" "editor@wordupmag.com","Mary Anne","Mary Anne Cassata","Editor-in-Chief","" "editorial@bigissue.com","John","A. John Bird","Editor-in-Chief","" "editors.ag@stringletter.com","Dan","Dan Gabel","Publisher / Editorial Director" ,"" "ellen@wonkavisionmagazine.com","Ellen","Ellen Thompson","Senior Editor","" "ellie@songswanted.com","Ellie","Ellie Weinert","Publisher","" "elosi@overamerica.com","Elosi","Elosi Ikharo","Music Editor","" "emenasche@intunemonthly.com","Emile","Emile Menasche","Editor","" "emil.wilbekin@giantmag.com","Emil","Emil Wilbekin","Editor-in-Chief","" "enrique.posada@boomonline.com","Kike","Kike Posada","Editor-in-Chief","" "epedersen@hollywoodreporter.com","Erik","Erik Pedersen","Music Editor","" "eric@magnetmagazine.com","Eric","Eric T. Miller","Publisher/Editor","" "ericb@musicconnection.com","Eric","Eric Bettelli","Publisher","" "eschlansky@americansongwriter.com","Evan","Evan Schlansky","","" "eugene@bigcheesemagazine.com","Eugene","Eugene Butcher","President","" "fdeane@fmqb.com","Fred","Fred Deane","Chief Executive Officer","" "fernando@musicopro.com","Fernando","Fernando Curiel","","" "froots@frootsmag.com","Stella","Stella Washburn","Reviews Editor","" "geist@revolvermag.com","Brandon","Brandon Geist","","" "geo@gv.net","George","George Parsons","Publisher","" "gerardo@musicopro.com","Gerardo","Gerardo Porraz","Assoc. Publisher","" "goetzman@utne.com","Keith","Keith Goetzman","Music Editor","" "gramlich@exclaim.ca","Chris","Chris Gramlich","Managing Editor","" "greg@stringletter.com","Greg","Greg Cahill","Editor-in-Chief","" "gustavo.alban@boomonline.com","Gustabo","Gustabo Alban","Music Editor","" "gyelton@emusician.com","Geary","Geary Yelton","Senior Editor","" "harriet.gibsone@channelfly.com","Harriet","Harriet Gibsone","","" "heisel@altpress.com","Scott","Scott Heisel","Music Editor (Reviews)","" "info@bigcheesemagazine.com","Jim","Jim Sharples","Features Editor","" "info@hotpress.ie","Roisin","Roisin Dwyer","Assistant Editor","" "info@juicemagazine.com","Terri","Terri Craft","Calendar Editor","" "info@meetmusic.com","Indra","Indra van Sprundel","Assistant to Publisher","" "jake@ampmagazine.com","Jake","Jake","Reviews","" "james@exclaim.ca","James","James Keast","Editor-in-Chief","" "janine@newageretailer.com","Janine","Janine DePaulo","Associate Editor (Music R eviews)","" "jason.fine@rollingstone.com","Jason","Jason Fine","Senior Editor (Features)","" "jeffkitts@aol.com","Jeff","Jeff Kitts","Managing Editor","" "jenni@hearsay.cc","Jenni","Jenni","New Media","" "jgallier@jigal.com","Jimmy","Jimmy Gallier","Director","" "jniesel@freetimes.com","Jeff","Jeff Niesel","Music Editor","" "jo@songlines.co.uk","Jo","Jo Frost","Deputy Editor","" "john@tapeop.com","John","John Baccigaluppi","Publisher",""

"jonekat@juno.com","Jonathan","Jonathan Cholewa","Editor","" "josh@nocover.com","Josh","Josh","Web Calendar Listings","" "josh@pastemagazine.com","Josh","Josh Jackson","Editor-in-Chief","" "josh@plazm.com","Josh","Josh Berger","","" "josh@relix.com","Josh","Josh Baron","Editor-in-Chief","" "josh@urb.com","Josh","Josh Glazer","Editor-in-Chief","" "joyce.greenholdt@fwmedia.com","Joyce","Joyce Greenholdt","Associate Director"," " "jplhtn@aol.com","John","John Lynskey","Editor-in-Chief","" "jrabid@bigtakeover.com","Jack","Jack Rabid","","" "justin@wonkavisionmagazine.com","Justin","Justin Luczejko","Editor-in-Chief/Pub lisher","" "kate.harper@chartattack.com","Kate","Kate Harper","Editor","" "kathy@newageretailer.com","Kathy","Kathy McGee","Editor-in-Chief","" "kellyg@downbeat.com","Kelly","Kelly Grosser","Circulation","" "kick@planbmag.com","Kicking","Kicking K","Void Editor/Singles & Show Reviews"," " "kimh@papermag.com","Kim","Kim Hastreiter","Co-Editor/Co-Publisher","" "kory@revolvermag.com","Kory","Kory Grow","","" "kowens@musicplayer.com","Kevin","Kevin Owens","Managing Editor","" "l.marshall@audiomedia.com","Lanna","Lanna Marshall","Production Editor","" "larry@tapeop.com","Larry","Larry Crane","Editor","" "laurel@audioxpress.com","Laurel","Laurel Humphrey","Marketing","" "lauren@planbmag.com","Lauren","Lauren Strain","Album Reviews Editor","" "laurie@bust.com","Laurie","Laurie Henzel","Features & Reviews Editor","" "leah@harris-pub.com","Leah","Leah Rose & Jozen Cummings","Music Editors","" "lhresko@cmj.com","Lisa","Lisa Hresko","Editor-in-Chief","" "linda.carta@boomonline.com","Linda","Linda Carta","Co-Publisher","" "lisa@ampmagazine.com","Lisa","Lisa Root","Editor","" "lisa@paragonmag.com","Lisa","Lisa Selvaggio","Editor/Writer","" "lkennedy@musicplayer.com","Lori","Lori Kennedy","","" "louis@planbmag.com","Louis","Louis Pattison","Editor-in-Chief","" "louise@thewire.co.uk","Louise","Louise Gray","Reviews Editor","" "lucy@songlines.co.uk","Lucy","Lucy Wilson","Assistant Editor","" "lux@altpress.com","Rachel","Rachel Lux","Managing Editor","" "lweir@newmusicweekly.com","Larry","Larry Weir","Editor","" "maire.taylor@recordreview.co.uk","Maire","Mire Taylor","Editor","" "marino@pastemagazine.com","Nick","Nick Marino","Managing Editor","" "mark@nocover.com","Mark","Mark Rasmussen","Publisher","" "mark@singout.org","Mark","Mark D. Moss","Editor","" "mark@slapmagazine.com","Mark","Mark Whiteley","Editor-in-Chief","" "mark@stringletter.com","Mark","Mark Smith","Managing Editor","" "mark@undertheradarmag.com","Mark","Mark Redfern","Publisher / Creative Director ","" "markn@musicconnection.com","Mark","Mark Nardone","Senior Editor","" "mat2@mushroom-media.com","Matthias","Matthias Van den Nieuwendijk","Publisher/C EO","" "matt@magnetmagazine.com","Matthew","Matthew Fritch","Senior Editor","" "matt@soundonsound.com","Matt","Matt Houghton","","" "mbacon@fmqb.com","Mike","Mike Bacon","Senior Director / Modern Rock","" "mbauerlein@motherjones.com","Monika","Monika Bauerlein","Co-Editor","" "mgallent@musicplayer.com","Michael","Michael Gallant","Senior Editor","" "mike@recordingmag.com","Mike","Mike Metlay","Assoc. Editor","" "mike@relix.com","Mike","Mike Greenhaus","Associate Editor","" "miked@moderndrummer.com","Mike","Mike Dawson","Managing Editor/Product Reviews" ,"" "miller@filtermmm.com","Allan","Allan Miller","Features","" "mlevine@emusician.com","Mike","Mike Levine","Reviews Editor","" "mmechanic@motherjones.com","Mike","Mike Mechanic","","" "mmolenda@musicplayer.com","Michael","Michael Molenda","Editor-in-Chief",""

"mrandall@intunepartners.com","Mac","Mac Randall","","" "mrr@maximumrocknroll.com","Leyla","Leyla Gibbon","Music Editor","" "muff@planet.tt","Josef","Josef Soper","Editor","" "news@messandnoise.com","Danny","Danny Bos","Founder","" "nick.ruskell@kerrang.com","Nick","Nick Ruskell","Reviews Editor","" "outburn@outburn.com","Octavia","Octavia Laird","Executive Editor","" "p.mac@audiomedia.com","Paul Mac","Paul Mac","Editor","" "pat@filter-mag.com","Pat","Pat McGuire","Editor-in-Chief","" "paul@soundonsound.com","Paul","Paul White","Editor-in-Chief","" "pdolcetti@dougallmedia.com","Pat","Pat Dolcetti","","" "penguineggs@shaw.ca","Roddy","Roddy Campbell","Editor","" "peter.bart@variety.com","Peter","Peter Bart","Editor-in-Chief","" "peter.linblad@fwmedia.com","Peter","Peter Linbald","Editor","" "pettigrew@altpress.com","Jason","Jason Pettigrew","Editor-in-Chief","" "pgaston@spin.com","Peter","Peter Gaston","Interactive Director","" "pj@overamerica.com","PJ","PJ Canale","Editor-in-Chief","" "ploggins@newmusicweekly.com","Paul","Paul Loggins","Publisher/Editor","" "powerplaymagazine@btinternet.com","Mark","Mark Hoaksey","Editor","" "progmagazine@aol.com","John","John Collinge","Publisher/Editor","" "publisher@drumcorpsworld.com","Steve","Steve Vickers","Publisher","" "qmail@qthemusic.com","Paul","Paul Rees","Editor-in- Chief","" "ral@l2pnet.com","Robert","Robert Lindquist","Minister of Network Operations","" "rb@mobilebeat.com","Ryan","Ryan Burger","Publisher","" "rclement@americansongwriter.com","Robert","Robert Clement","Publisher","" "revbill@l2pnet.com","Bill","Bill Evans","Minister of Propaganda","" "reviews@wonkavisionmagazine.com","Ambre","Ambre Juryea","Reviews Editor","" "revs@jukeblues.com","Alan","Alan Empson","","" "rharley@nextscreen.com","Robert","Robert Harley","Editor-in-Chief","" "rob@hittinthenote.com","Rob","Rob Johnson","Editorial","" "rob@paragonmag.com","Rob","Rob Acocella","Writer/Designer","" "rod@dazedgroup.com","Rod","Rod Stanley","Editor","" "ross@musicrow.com","David","David Ross","Publisher","" "roy.trakin@hitsmagazine.com","Roy","Roy Trakin","Editor","" "sam@soundonsound.com","Sam","Sam Inglis","","" "sarah@dazedgroup.com","Sarah","Sarah","Upfront Editor","" "sarajane@bust.com","Sara","Sara Graham","Assistant Music Editor","" "scoot@ampmagazine.com","Scooter","Scooter McGavin","Editor","" "scotthomewood@cs.com","Scott","Scott Homewood","Editor-in-Chief","" "scottm@alarmpress.com","Scott","Scott Morrow","Music Editor","" "selena@trace212.com","Selena","Selena Ricks","Publisher","" "sepia@usa.com","Brad","Brad James","","" "sfortner@musicplayer.com","Stephen","Stephen Fortner","","" "skates@musicrow.com","Sarah","Sarah Skates","News & Editorial","" "spsyllos@trace212.com","Steven","Steven Psyllos","Exec. Editor","" "stephen@dt-mag.com","Stephen","Stephen Blackwell","Executive Editor","" "susan@bremagazine.com","Susan","Susan Miller","Editor","" "terri@juicemagazine.com","Terri","Terri Craft","Publisher/Editor-in-Chief","" "thendrickson@globalrhythm.net","Tad","Tad Hendrickson","Editor-in-Chief","" "tim@dazedgroup.com","Tim","Tim Noakes","Deputy Editor","" "tim@thelucidmagazine.com","Timothy","Timothy Green","CEO/Publisher","" "todd.hensley@hitsmagazine.com","Todd","Todd Hensley","President","" "vicky@hittinthenote.com","Vicky","Vicky","Office Manager","" "yolanda@trace212.com","Yolanda","Yolanda Sangweni","Features Editor",""