E-Mail Addresses

GENERALATE Sr. Antonieta Bruscato: antonieta@paoline.org Sr. Annamaria Parenzan: amparenzan@paoline.org Sr. Anna Caiazza: a.caiazza@paoline.org Sr. Francisca Matsuoka: f.matsuoka@paoline.org Sr. Samuela Gironi: s.gironi@paoline.org Sr. Inocencia Tormon: inocencia@paoline.org Sr. Luz Helena Arroyave: l.arroyave@paoline.org Secretary General (Sr. Angela Piccinato): segrgen-fsp@paoline.org Bursar General (Sr. Gabriella Santon): ecogen-fsp@paoline.org International Secretariat for the Apostolate (SIA): sia516@paoline.org International Secretariat for Communication (SICOM): sicom@paoline.org Internet Department: fsp@paoline.org International Secretariat for Spirituality (SIS): sis@paoline.org International Secretariat for Formation (SIF): sif@paoline.org International Secretariat for Pauline Cooperators: collaboratori@paoline.org Centro Missioni: cmp@paoline.org Web Site: www.paoline.org Multimedia Center, Rome: Centro@paoline-multimedia.it; www.paoline-multimedia.it USA FSP OVERSEAS Asia: Ngat Tran (Maria Bernard) tranngat@juno.com Thai Truong (Anna Thien Ty) truongthait4@yahoo.com England--Sr. Mary Lou: emel@pauline-uk.org Germany: fspgermania@t-online.de; Sr. Ancilla Christine: christine@paulus-schwestern.de Italy -- Sr. Mary Damien: damienv@paoline.org Kenya: delegation@paulinesafrica.org; audiovisuals@paulinesafrica.org (web site: www.paulinesafrica); Sr. M. Augustine: augustine@paulinesafrica.org Russia: community: fspmosca@paoline.ru; editorial: editor@paoline.ru Sr. Roberta Christine: s.robertafsp@yahoo.com or robertahummel@gmail.com

11/28/2012

BRANCH COMMUNITIES, USA ALEXANDRIA BOSTON – CHARLESTON CHICAGO DEDHAM HONOLULU – LOS ANGELES MANHATTAN MIAMI NEW ORLEANS – PHILADELPHIA ST. LOUIS SAN DIEGO TORONTO VOCATIONS – alexandria@paulinemedia.com bostonfsp@paulinemedia.com (hospitality) charleston@paulinemedia.com chicago@paulinemedia.com dedham@paulinemedia.com honolulu@paulinemedia.com culvercity@paulinemedia.com manhattan@paulinemedia.com miami@paulinemedia.com Spanish Distribution Center: paulinas@paulinemedia.com metairie@paulinemedia.com philadelphia@paulinemedia.com stlouis@paulinemedia.com sandiego@paulinemedia.com apostolate vocations toronto@paulinemedia.com PaulineToronto@gmail.com

REDWOOD CITY - redwood@paulinemedia.com

STATEN ISLAND - statenisland@paulinemedia.com

vocations@paulinemedia.com

11/28/2012

BOSTON—APOSTOLATE Councilors for the Apostolate Sr. Margaret Edward Sr. Majorina Zanatta Central Administration: Acquisitions Office: acquisitions@paulinemedia.com Apostolate Accounting: centraladmin@paulinemedia.com. (Sr. Edward Marie/Director of Apostolic Administration) Tech Support/ Information Systems: dmlynch@paulinemedia.com (Sr. Donald Maria—Director); Bookcenter Promotion: bcpromotion@paulinemedia.com Business Office: businessoffice@paulinemedia.com (Brad McCracken) International Rights: internationalrights@paulinemedia.com National Cooperators Office - cooperators@paulinemedia.com Design: design@paulinemedia.com; slsalvatore@paulinemedia.com (Sr. Linda Salvatore); Editorial: publisher@paulinemedia.com (Sr. Mary Mark/Director of Content) Human Resources: Sr. Margaret Edward margaret82@tiscali.it hrboston@paulinemedia.com (Art Bowes) Electronic Publishing: kjhermes@paulinemedia.com; dmlynch@paulinemedia.com Marketing/Public Relations: marketing@paulinemedia.com; dcbenjamin@paulinemedia.com Order Department: orderentry@paulinemedia.com (Customer Service) Pauline Center for Media Studies (Sr. Rose): rpacatte@paulinemedia.com; http://www.paulinecenterformediastudies.org Production: Production Manager – Murray Szathmary mszathmary@paulinemedia.com Assistant Production Manager – Tom O’Shea toshea@paulinemdia.com Radio: Radiorut@aol.com and radiorut@gmail.com (Sr. Maria Ruth) Sound Studio: records@paulinemedia.com bridget.fspmusic@gmail.com (Sr. Bridget Charles) FORMATION GROUPS Postulants: Novices: fsppostulants@gmail.com. fspnovicesusa@gmail.com margaret82@tiscali.it majorinaz@yahoo.com

11/28/2012

PROVINCIALATE Sr. Mary Leonora: Sr. Karen Marie: Sr. Patricia Mary Sr. Margaret Edward Sr. Majorina Zanatta Sr. Catherine Bernadette: Sr. Carmen Christi: Development Office: lnrwlsn@gmail.com. kandersonfsp@gmail.com pmaresca@paulinemedia.com (apostolote) srpatmary@aol.com (personal) margaret82@tiscali.it majorinaz@yahoo.com cbennett@paulinemedia.com usaprov@paulinemedia.com (secretariat) development@paulinemedia.com (Sr. Anne Eileen) PERSONAL E-MAIL ADDRESSES, USA Alves, Sr. Mary Emmanuel alveseml@gmail.com, alveseml@juno.com Anderson, Sr. Karen Marie kanderson@paulinemedia.com Arruda, Sr. Joan Paula sjoan@paulinemedia.com Baldino, Sr. Mary Joan joanbaldino2@yahoo.com Bennett, Sr. C. Bernadette cbennett@paulinemedia.com Benjamin, Sr. Denise Cecilia dcbenjamin@paulinemedia.com; srdenise@juno.com Bigatao, Sr. Beatrice Srbeatrice@aol.com Boccabello, Sr. Annette Margaret aboccabello@paulinemedia.com Boccia, Sr. Linda Salvatore slinda@paulinemedia.com Borobia, Sr. Maria Elizabeth eborobia@paulinemedia.com Bratt, Sr. Emi Magnificat Matsui sremagnificatfsp@gmail.com Brown, Sr. Laura Rhoderica srlaura135@aol.com Bui Sr. Kim-Ngan Bui smariaknb@gmail.com (personal) kbui@paulinemedia.com (apostolate) Burns, Sr. Helena Raphael helraphaelfsp@aol.com Carmelo, Sr. M. Lorenzina smlorenzina@yahoo.com Catalucci, Sr. Mary Assumpta Assumpta27@aol.com Coniglio, Sr. Mary Agnes Smaconiglio@aol.com Coniglio, Sr. Mary Timothy srmarytim@gmail.com Conner, Sr. Mary Jerome Curley, Sr. Marie Paul Darrenkamp, Sr. Julia Mary Dateno, Sr. Maria Grace DeDomenico, Sr. Elizabeth Marie Dick, Sr. Regina Frances Dobos, Sr. Mary Stefanie Dugas, Sr. Tracey Matthia Smjconner@aol.com; mconner@paulinemedia.com (HR) mpaulcurley@gmail.com (preferred), mpcurley@paulinemedia.com JDarrenkamp@aol.com mgdateno@paulinemedia.com srelizabethm@yahoo.com reginafsp@yahoo.com marystefaniem@aol.com; marystefaniedobs@yahoo.com Matthia11@aol.com
11/28/2012

Duhaylonsod, Sr. Lily Remedias lduhay@paulinemedia.com Dunevant, Sr. Deborah Marie deborahmarie177@juno.com Ellis, Sr. Bridget Charles bridget.fspmusic@gmail.com Epplin, Sr. Mary Frances titus3v6@gmail.com Estrada, Sr. Maria Joseph smjestrada@aol.com Fantino, Sr. Mary Antoinette AFantino12@aol.com Fitzgerald, Sr. Mary Bernadette smbfsp@aol.com Flanagan, Sr. Anne Joan XAIPE@aol.com Forchap, Sr. Neville Christine nevilleforchap@gmail.com Forte, Sr. Caritas caritasforte@yahoo.com Gepitulan, Sr. M. Joane Caritas sjcaritas@yahoo.com Gerace, Sr. Barbara Sbarbarafsp@gmail.com Gerard, Sr. Raymond Marie Raymarie47@gmail.com; rgerard@paulinemedia.com Giaimo, Sr. Donna William sdonna@paulinemedia.com; dwgiaimo@gmail.com Gillis, Sr. Margaret Michael (pers.)srmegm@aol.com; (vocation/youth ministry) srmichaelfsp@aol.com Gonzales, Sr. M. Stephen smsgonzales@covad.net Grade. Sr. Liria gradeliria@hotmail.com Guza, Sr. Cynthia Agnes scafsp@aol.com Hamm, Sr. Karen Joseph skjohm@aol.com Heady, Sr. Ann Richard aheady15@yahoo.com; sann@paulinemedia.com Heady, Sr. Susan James ssj157@aol.com; sheady@paulinemedia.com Heffernan, Sr. Anne Eileen AEHeff@gmail.com development@paulinemedia.com Hermes, Sr. Kathryn James kjhermes@paulinemedia.com Hernandez, Sr. Lupe srlupeherdez@aol.com Hill, Sr. Mary Lea lhill@paulinemedia.com Hoernschemeyer, Sr. Irene Regina ireneregi3 @aol.com Hoffart, Sr. Rebecca Marie srmhoffartfsp@yahoo.com Hunt, Sr. Marie James srmjames@aol.com mjhunt@paulinemedia.com Hyatt, Sr. Jennifer Tecla jennifertecla@yahoo.com (family and friends) jhyatt@paulinemedia.com (apostolate) Ielonimo, Sr. Lusia Yvonne Losaliga@aol.com Jablonski, Sr. Patricia Edwardpatjab@juno.com Kerry, Sr. Margaret Charles Mkerry@paulinemedia.com Kolar, Sr. Mary Paula smpkolar1@juno.com Kralovic, Sr. Clare Stephen srclarest007@yahoo.com Kraus, Sr. Diane Leonard srdiane@aol.com Kraus, Sr. Susan John susanjohnfsp@yahoo.com Kuhlman, Sr. Madonna Janet srmadonnaj@covad.net Lam, Sr. An Mei Marie lamanmei@hotmail.com Lane, Sr. Helen Rita helenritalane@yahoo.com
11/28/2012

Lane, Sr. Patricia Thomas Lang, Sr. Kathleen Thomas Lanovara, Sr. Mary Margaret Legere, Sr. Sharon Anne

srptln@aol.com; plane@paulinemedia.com skatie1@aol.com smmarge@aol.com (personal) mlanovara@paulinemedia.com (apos) sistersharon2844@gmail.com (personal) slegere@paulinemedia.com (apostolate) Livingston, Sr. Jane Raphael jane_livingston@juno.com Lynch, Sr. Donald Maria dmlynch@paulinemedia.com Macabulos, Sr. Maria Noel srmarianoel@aol.com Maloney, Sr. Alice Marie sralicemaloney@yahoo.com (personal) amaloney@paulinemedia.com (apostolate) Maresca, Sr. Patricia Mary srpatmary@aol.com (personal) pmaresca@paulinemedia.com (apostolate) Martin, Sr. Mary Peter srmpmfsp@yahoo.com Martineau, Sr. Irene Mary imartineau@paulinemedia.com Martos, Sr. Jamie Paula jlmartos25@yahoo.com Mattuzzi, Sr. M. Philomena mattuzzi2005@yahoo.com Mayer, Sr. Sean Marie David smayer@paulinemedia.com McGowan, Sr. L. Rosemarie slrosemarie@juno.com Meagher, Sr. M. Christopher SRChris@aol.com Melgarejo, Sr. Marta Yolandamar02yol@yahoo.com Meza, Sr. Maria Teresa Steremfsp@aol.com Melgarejo, Sr. Marta Yolandamar02yol@yahoo.com Monge, Sr. Marlyn Evangelina Marmm420@yahoo.com Moran, Sr. Margaret Edward margaret82@tiscali.it Morrison, Sr. Charlotte Robert Moss, Sr. Mary Martha Muldowney, Sr. Maureen George Nguyen, Sr. Gioan Linh Obrovac, Sr. Frances Aurelia Obrovac, Sr. Margaret Joseph Oddi, Sr. Mary Louise Orfeo, Sr. Christine Virginia Pacatte, Sr. Rose Paolini, Sr. Mary Thecla Pele, Sr. Fay Josephine Pereira, Sr. Natividade Perry, Sr. Dorothy Anne Peterson, Sr. Mary Joseph Petrill, Sr. Maria Joseph Pinaula, Sr. Candelaria SCR154@emailaccount.com mmoss@paulinemedia.com muldowneymg@juno.com; mmuldowney@paulinemedia.com sglnguyen@gmail.com sfa183@aol.com pearlmjo@yahoo.com, margaretjo@paulinemedia.com louisati17@yahoo.com; smlouise@juno.com srchrisva@aol.com rpacatte@paulinemedia.com thecla38@juno.com fjp103@gmail.com natividade.pereira@paulinas.com.br dorothea149@gmail.com smjo233@hotmail.com (personal); mpeterson@paulinemedia.com (apostolate) smariajoseph@yahoo.com candelyla@aol.com (On Exclaustration)
11/28/2012

Pompei, Sr. Carmen Christi Prestofillipo, Sr. Mary Nazarene Raymundo D , Sr. Hortencia Reis, Sr. Bernadette Mary Reyes, Sr. Maria Ruth Rizzitano, Sr. Mary Veronica Rupprecht, Sr. Hosea Marie Sabia, Sr. Mary Domenica Sanchez, Sr. Susan Maria Santos, Sr. Armanda Santos, Sr. Germana Sato, Sr. Margaret Timothy Sattler, Sr. Mary Bernardine Setticase, Sr. Christine Salv. Shaules, Sr. Patricia Cora Smith, Sr. Edward Marie Splaine, Sr. Paulamarie Stewart, Sr. Mary Sophie Tebo, Sr. Mary Elizabeth Tobia, Sr. Mary Rita Trouve’, Sr. Marinne Lorraine Tubick, Sr. Mary Gabriella Tyler, Sr. Kelly Andrew Marie Usselmann, Sr. Nancy Michael Vitello, Sr. M. Domenica Wallace, Sr. Susan Helen Wegendt, Sr. Christina Miriam Wickenhiser, Sr. Mary David Wickenhiser, Sr. Mary Mark Wilson, Sr. M. Leonora Wolf, Sr. Susan Miriam Wright, Sr. Irene Robert Zanatta, Sr. Majorina

srcarmenchristi@gmail.com mnpresto@juno.com hortenray@gmail.com srbern1865@yahoo.com; breis@paulinemedia.com radiorut@aol.com and radiorut@gmail.com vrizzitano@yahoo.com hoseamarie@yahoo.com (prov acctg hrupprecht@paulinemedia.com) fspdomenica@yahoo.com smariafsp@yahoo.com; ssanchez@paulinemedia.com (apostolate) armandasantos@aol.com germar226@aol.com; gsantos@paulinemedia.com msato@paulinemedia.com srbern123@aol.com csett118@aol.com pshaules@paulinemedia.com (apostolate) emsmith@paulinemedia.com poolah@gmail.com, ersplaine@aim.com sstewart@paulinemedia.com elizabethtebo@gmail.com maryritafsp@aol.com slorraine@paulinemedia.com tubick@aol.com Srandrewfsp@gmail.com nusselmann@paulinemedia.com, Snancym@aol.com dvitello@paulinemedia.com; dvitello@gmail.com swallace@paulinemedia.com christinamiriam@yahoo.com (personal) cwegendt@paulinemedia.com (apostolate) smdavid37@yahoo.com mwickenhiser@paulinemedia.com lnrwlsn@gmail.com swolf@paulinemedia.com; ssmwolf@aol.com thebear46@aol.com (personal), iwright@paulinemedia.com (apostolate) majorinaz@yahoo.com

11/28/2012

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful