P. 1
Islam Has Eight Parts

Islam Has Eight Parts

|Views: 7|Likes:
Published by javed

More info:

Published by: javed on Dec 06, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial


Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOCX, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less





Hudhaifah Radiyallahu 'anhu narrates that Nabi Sallallahu 'alaihi wasallam said: Islam has eight parts.

Iman is one part, And performing Salat is one part, And giving Zakat is one part, And performing Hajj to the House of Allah is one part, And fasting in Ramadan is one part, And enjoining good is one part, And forbidding evil is one part, And Jihad in the Path of Allah is one part. Indeed, one is unsuccessful who has no share in any of these parts.

You're Reading a Free Preview

/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->