P. 1
Lets Review

Lets Review

|Views: 18|Likes:
Published by maestrakatekista

More info:

Published by: maestrakatekista on Dec 13, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PPTX, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

04/05/2015

pdf

text

original

Click to edit Master subtitle style

12/13/12

Let’s REVIEW!!!
Hello boys! It’s time to study your lessons! Ask someone to accompany you in reviewing. You may follow the mechanics below: 1. Mom, Dad or tutor, you may prepare pieces of candies/chocolates. For every correct answer, you owe to give our little learner to edit Master subtitle style a prize! Click Or you may also prepare stars. For every number of star that he will earn for every correct answer, there will be an equivalent prize. Or maybe you can think of another style=) . Have fun while learning! 12/13/12

We talk and listen to God through ___________.

12/13/12

PRAYER
PROCESS: Do we need to pray? Why?
12/13/12

Who among the boys below is p
A.

Rally: “Dear Lord, may all the bad guys be punished and not be blessed.” Robi: “ Dear Jesus, may all the children in the world be blessed by You.”

A.

C. Kenneth : “Dear Jesus, thank you for punishing the bully boys with 12/13/12

B. Robi
PROCESS: Why Robi ?
12/13/12

We tell God how powerful and g

Petition B.Praise C. Thanksgiving
A.
12/13/12

B. Praise
12/13/12

We tell God the things that we n

Petition B.Praise C. Thanksgiving
A.
12/13/12

A. Petition
12/13/12

We tell God how grateful are we

Petition B.Praise C. Thanksgiving
A.
12/13/12

12/13/12

C. Thanksgi ving

Typhoon Pablo caused flood in m

A.

Petition

B. Praise
12/13/12

PROCESS: Why is petition the best answer ?
12/13/12

A. Petition

TRUE OR FALSE

12/13/12

I cannot pray outside the Church or chapel.

FALSE
PROCESS: Why is it false?
12/13/12

TRUE OR FALSE

As a grade 2 boy, I can be like Francis Xavier by going to different hospitals and hugging every
12/13/12

FALSE
PROCESS: Why is it false?
12/13/12

TRUE OR FALSE

The time for waiting for the coming of Jesus is called Christmas.
12/13/12

FALSE
PROCESS: Why is it false?
12/13/12

TRUE OR FALSE

12/13/12

I can prepare for the coming of Jesus by buying Him new toys and cars.

FALSE Why?
12/13/12

FOR EXTRA POINTS =) : What are the important things/reminders that we need to remember in : 1. praying? 2. writing a prayer?

12/13/12

CONGRATULATIONS! I hope you had fun in reviewing! Review more things. Don’t forget. HAVE FUN WHILE LEARNING! Merry Christmas!
12/13/12

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->