P. 1
Scholastic Bowl Schedule2013

Scholastic Bowl Schedule2013

|Views: 52|Likes:
Published by stpatsschool

More info:

Published by: stpatsschool on Dec 17, 2012
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

12/02/2014

pdf

text

original

Scholastic Bowl Schedule 2013 Monday, January 28 Monday, February 4 Monday, February 11 Tuesday, February 19 Monday, February 25 Monday

, March 4 Monday, March 11 Tuesday, March 19 Saturday, April 13 4:00 Away 4:00 Away 4:00 Away 4:00 Away 3:45 Home 4:00 Home 4:00 Home 3:45 Home 9:00 Away St. Mary’s – Metamora Dee-Mack Central Intermediate Robein Metamora Grade Morton Riverview Eureka Tazewood Conference (Riverview) Monday, April 15 Wednesday, April 24 Monday, April 29 Friday, May 3 3:45 Home TBA TBA TBA WMS Regional Sectional State

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->