Company Name

A. P. T. Design Pvt. Ltd. Aadi international Aggarwal Industries A. B. Creations A. K. Enterprises A. P. Handicrafts Ahaan Exports Ahuja Exports (India) Ahuja Textile Traders Ajay Murty Modes Akanksha Creations Allure India Amrish Creations Amrit Exports (P) Ltd. Anantyash Ancient Kraft Ankit International Inc. Ann International APD Exports Apex International Arawali Exports Artex Apparels Arvind Kumar & Company Atith International Avni Designs Bagmaker Basant India Inc. Batik India Bhana Vogue Gallery Binnie Sales Corporation Bittoo Overseas Body X-Pressions Bombay Subscription Agency Butique Dishari Cairo International Charu Enterprises (India)

A. Ltd. Co. Feelings Fashion India Pvt. Gurudut Garments . Ltd. Garg Acrylic Limited Geetanjali International Goyal Fashion Pvt. Exports Falah Handicrafts Fashionista Export Fashionite Impex Pvt. Dival Fashion DKK Exports East & West Handicraft Enterprises Elite International Elite International En Fin Exports Ennoble Fashion Pvt. Essay Fashion Ethnic Craftart Ethnic World Enterprises Euro Expo Eves Fashion F. Churchit Export Colors India Cosmique Global Cotfab (India) Cotton Jersey Crazy Desires Creative Arts & Handicrafts Cross Culture Fashions Dee Man International Deepak Mfg.Cheer Sagar Cheer Sagar Exports Chunnu Cloth and Craft Pvt. Ltd. Ltd. Deeps Texstyles Private Limited Devanshi Exports Pvt. Ltd. Fiori Creations Pvt. Ltd. Ltd.

Ltd. Ltd. S. Fashion Exports K. International Jain Shawls Jaipur Textile Industries Jay Kela Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. S.Gurukripa Harshit Art & Craft Honesty Subscription Agency Indira Exports Indmoda Exports Pvt. K. Enterprises Kack India / 360 Clothing Kadambri International Kagzi Exports Kamal Overseas Kamini Krafts Kanakshree Exports Kanishka Silk Kariwala Industries Ltd. K. Ltd. Jhujhar Exports Jineshwar Exim Pvt. Apparels Pvt. K. Exports J. Ltd. C. C. Indus Valley Exports Intercity traders Pvt. M. J. Accessories K. K. Ltd. K. Karma Exports Kasual Fashion Khataiwalas Textiles & Home Furnishings Kichwamaji Exporters Kkaran Overseas Kokeva Designs Pvt. Istituti Callegari Fashion & Design Pvt.Ltd Jeaneration Clothing Pvt. Pvt. D. Inc K. Ltd. Intime Knits Pvt. . Ltd. J. Astir & Co. Ltd.

John & Sons (P) Ltd. Nandeetas Nano Overseas Naresh International Nash Fashion India Ltd. M. Marvel Exports Meenakshi India Mint Impex MLK Exports (P) Ltd. P. Exports Ma'am Arts Mahajan Processors Pvt. Ltd. International Nancy Krafts Pvt. Kuldeep Labels Pvt. Neelkamal Sharma Nikhil Enterprises Nitya Overseas . Kuttu International Laaj International Lalwani International L E Enterprises Lila Shyam Exports Lynx Overseas M. Ltd. C. Mahesh Exports Malika Overseas Maloo Exports Pushkar Manisha Exports Manya Creations Maral Overseas Limited Mariko Plus Pvt. NC Needle Craft Pvt. Ltd. Ltd.KTC Export Pvt. Ltd. N. MLK Fashions Moda @ Desire Modella Uday Industries Monaco Import Export N. Ltd.

Apparels and Accessories R. Ramesh Rawal and Sons HUF Rankawat Tailor Shop Reena Creation Reet Fashions Rekognation RGC Industries Limited Rishabh International Rishi International Ritesh Fashion . Fashions Radha Krishna Overseas Corporation Rajat World Trade Pvt. Ltd. K. Polkadot Exports India Pooja International India Prabha Handicraft Prakash Textiles Priya Global Promila Emporium Protex Plastic Pvt.NRS Exports Ocean De Fashion Ogaan India (P) Ltd. Ltd. S. R. Oggo Exports Old Village Overseas One To One Only For U Designs Pvt. (Garments Export Unit) Puneet Export & Trading House R & A Silk International R. Ltd. Orient Exports Pankaj Mercantile Company Parvati Fashion Pavan Exports (Pushkar) PMK Vastra Overseas Pvt. D. Ltd. Arts R. Opera Clothing Pvt. & Company R. Ltd. K.

Ltd. Rozie Collezioni RSJ Inspection Service Pvt. Sardar Silk House / Kohli Associates Pvt. K. Silk International Silver Apparels (Prop. Ltd.) SIS Exim Private Limited Sparsh Collection . Sadh Sons Sahaj Dyeing & Printing Works Sam Inc. Ltd. K.RNR International Robin Exports Rocio Exim Private Limited Rohan Global Inc. Silver Apparels Industries P. Sawhney Export House Seer Global Ltd. Overseas Sabnam Exports (P) Ltd. Ltd. Ltd. Ruchicaz Overseas Rudhi Fashion Rupayan S Q Collections S. Dyeing & Printing Works S. Shah Originals Shalimar Exports Sheraton Apparels Shikhar Exports Shivani Nagra Palace Shiven International Shree Chaitanya International Shree Jee International (India) Shreeji Exim Shringaar Exports Pvt. Samya International / Malhotra Impex Sankam international Saraf Gartex Limited Sarash Impex Pvt.

Stitch Craft International Style India Fashion Style Stich Sudhir/Shiraz Kukar Sunflower Exports Sunita Impex Pvt. Exports Vani Clothing Co. Superhouse Limited Swami Textiles Pvt. Swasti Collections Swati Exim Pvt. Ltd. Vijay International (India) Vikas Exports Village Crafts India Vohra Shawls Welkin Apex Yash Fashion Young International . Ltd. Ltd. Tarsha Exports Tayal Creations The Design Sangrah The Kam Company Traditions & Modernity Trend Setters Manufacture & Exports Tulsi Tushar Handworks U & I Exports (P) Ltd. Vasu Clothing Pvt. Ltd. Super Journals Pvt. Ltd. Unique International United Apparels (India) United Impex (India) United Threads V K Intl.

com sukesh@batikindia.in durgesh.in ashwanimongia@bittoooverseas.com bhanavogue@yahoo.co.com akenterprises@vsnl.com sadhakanksha@gmail.com arun@annintl.in charu-ent@usa.co.co.com ska_222@yahoo.com info@ahaanexports.com avnidesi@gmail.co.com binnie@airtelmail.com bharti_bhalla@hotmail.com ahaanexports@gmail.com pankaj@arvindkumarco.com anil@amritexports.com ancient@datainfosys.com huesofindia@gmail.com.com navita@apdexports.net info@bsatrends.net.agarwal@cairon.in ankitintinc@datainfosys.in lovinoform@hotmail.com neeraj@arvindkumarco.divya@gmail.net ankitintinc.com info@anantyashexports.net .com atman@artexapparels.com goelamrish3@gmail.com info@bodyxpression. ancientkraft@dataone.com ajaymurty@gmail.com kamal@bagmaker.in info@basant-india.com abhay@batikindia.com aadiinternational@yahoo.com amit@apexinternational.in hiteshahuja@hotmail. aptdsyn@gmail.in arawaliganpat@gmail.Email accounts@aptdsyn. sarabjeet@basant-india.com.in biplabgiri98@yahoo.com sales@atithin.com aphandicraft@yahoo.

com fashionite@fashionite.elite@buying-agents.cheersagar@cheersagar.in arvind@ethnicworld.vsnl.com info@falahhandicrafts.com arun.com hasan@nda.com divalfashion@gmail.com akashaysadh@hotmail.in f.com arun.in np_73@yahoo.in euro@euroexpoindia.com .com.elite@buying-agents.com dkk@dkkexports.del@gmail.net.com churchit@churchitexports.net.com info@geetanjaliinternational.in.com crazydesires@live. ramancah@vsnl.com chunnucloth@gmail.com enfinexports@hotmail.com dadu@deeman. lochsingh@yahoo.co.com info@cheersagarexports.com info@devanshiexports.com/akshaysadh@essayfashion.net.com infodeepak@bol.net.com mail@goyalfashions.com ujjwalgarg@gargltd.co vikas@cosmique-global.com rajeev@colorsindia.com khemang@gmail.com feelingsfashionindia@yahoo.com vikram@vr4clothes.com ska@evesfashion.in soumodip@deepstexstyles.com sales@falhahandicrafts.com fashionista.in cotfab@cotfabindia.aexports.com contactluthra@gmail.com cotfabindia@yahoo.export@gmail.in gri@ndf.com.net champarankawat@yahoo.com abahl@eastnwest1966. lochsingh@hotmail.vsnl.

in info@360clothing.co.com indusvalleyexports@yahoo.com harshitcraft@yahoo.com info@indiraexpo.com export@rncfashion.com jkintl@jkintlindia.comi kadambriinternational@gmail.com aditya@intercity.com .in kack_doc@hotmail.com vikram@jtcworld.in khataiwalas@hotmail.com vinay@kkaccessories.net kabra.com jain@jainshawls.com.com kkfashions@gmail.com dilip@indmoda.com karmaexports_450@yahoo.in kkaccessories@gmail.in.co. gurukripa@india.in sales@ksenterprises.com info@jdapparels.com arif@kagziexports.in info@kamaloverseas.com info@jexpo. kcastir@airtelmail.com anand@kariwala.in kasual@dil.co. kabra.com.com.com exports@trendzcreations. kasualfashion123@dataone.com kkfashionexports1@gmail.in rpkg@vsnl.gurukripa1a@gmail.dara@gmail.in kanakshree@hotmail. jkepvtltd@yahoo.com aindia72@gmail.nrk@hotmail.com kcastir@vsnl.com. kokevadesigns@gmail.net jkepvtltd@gmail.com kaminikrafts@kaminikrafts.namrita@hotmail.com yogesh@kanishkasilks.in siddharth.com kokeva_designs@yahoo.com.com hmbjcs@hmbjcs.com ksent@airtelmail.in honesty@vsnl.com kkaranoverseas@gmail.

shishir@gmail.in nandeetas@nandeetas.com desiremoda@gmail.com.nandita@gmail.com.com mmexporters@yahoo.com.com neelkamalsharma1@rediffmail.com nanooverseas@gmail.com salit@manishaexports.com.com navjotwalia@lnjb.com maeikaint@gmail.com mathai@ncjohn.comi shalabkapoor10@gmail.net mintimpex@vsnl.net ncjohn@vsnl.in laaj@vsnl.com lent34@gmail.com boss@maamarts.com monaco17@hotmail.com sk_uday@rediffmail.vsnl.com mariko@ndf. kuttu_intl@satyam.net.com.com kuldeeplabelspvtltd@gmail.com arun@mahajanclothing. karan@mahajanclothing.com mayank@nareshintl. shalabh_kapoor@rediffmail.com nfiljp@gmail.com info@needlescraft. manish. kapoor.com marvelexports@gmail.com hemant.in mariko92@gmail.net info@mlkexports.com tpsingh@lynxoverseas.com vinodmongia@gmail. neelkamalsharma84@gmail.joshi@milgroup.net .in jitin@nancykrafts.rtcexport@vsnl.com nityaoverseas@vsnl.com info@lilashyam.net. saurabh@manishaexports.com kuttuinternational@gmail.com nil@nil.com acc-ny@npinternational.net.com contact@milgroup.com malooexports@yahoo.com.com maheshexport@gmail.

vsnl.com sanje1@vsnl. admin@rknco.com info@kavitabhartia.com.com rk@rknco.fashion.singh@polkadorexports.in info@rrapparels.com rkexport100@yahoo.net bubnamaj@vsnl.com .sukesh@gmail.com vinodpoddar@orexports.com sunil.com rishabh@bom3.in kapoor.com poojaintlindia@gmail.com pmc@pankajamercantile.com pvshnx@yahoo.in parmindar@oldvillage.com rkarts@airtelmail.co.com reet_fashions@hotmail.in uday@krugerbrent.com rankawattailorshop@yahoo.in rajatwt@atulexports.navratan@nrsexports.kokare@operaclothing. info@poojaintlindia.com verma@rishiinternational.com reenacreation@gmail.com parvati.com vinay@oceandefashion.com mayank@rnasilk.com pemp@vsnl.com prabhaexport@gmail.com punit@priyaglobal.net ramesh@rameshrawalhuf.com rsdfashions@gmail.net parmod@protexindia.in@gmail.com puneetexports@hotmail.com vaishali.com.com info@oggo.com info@rgcin.co.net fashionritesh@gmail.net.com rekognational@hotmail.com mailbox@prakashtextiles.in rishabh_bom@hotmail.

com malhotra_kunwar@usa.com .net info@shahoriginals.com mantrys@gmail. info@robinexports.net robinexports@dataone.net samyainternational@hotmail.co sonalsaggi@rsjqa.com anshumaggu@yahoo.in kohliworldwide@gmail.com girdhar_sheela@yahoo.com rajesh@ruchicazoverseas.com karan@sankamshawls.com rajeevsadh@rediffmail.com seerglobal@seerglobal.com shreejeeint@vsnl.com bimal@sheratonapparels.com mail.com sehdel@gmail.ananya@yahoo.com sanjay@skdyeing.net samir.org skoverseas@airtelmail.in rupayangroup@sify.com sadhsonsfkd@rediffmail.com poshindia@gmail.com/sqcollections@gmail.in sales@rohanglobalco.com rocio@rocio.bhuta@shreejiexim.com sqcollections@hotmail.com parinita@rosiecollegioni.com kamal@shringaarexports.in rosy.com sales@sahajdying.com info@sarashindia.in.com info@sarafindia.com sparsh_collection@yahoo.com rudhifashion@yahoo.sisexim@gmail.in info@sabnamexports.com silkinternational@airtelmail.mohit@rnrinternational.in niraj@silverapparels.com shippingchaitanya@gmail.

net tarsha@airtelmail. info@vohrashawls.in vasuclothing@gmail.in sunflower@rsandal.in tayal_creations@yahoo.net.com anil@sjplindia.in unitedapl@eth.in faiz@texexport.com onil@vaniclothing.com design@designsangrah.ajaymalhotra@bol.com tulsi. uiexports2@eth.com vkinternationalexports@gmail.pushkar@gmail.com.exports@gmail.com traditionsandmodernity@hotmail.com vijayint@bom5.com abhiseikhbafna9@gmail.com karan@thekamcompany.in goelcottage@hotmail.com .in anuranjita111@yahoo. anilsjpl@airtelmail.com swati@swatiexim.com.in vikas@vikasexports.in info@vaniclothing.com mohit@sunitaimpex.net.in swati_jp1@sancharnet.com info@hnh.com sunnybawa@airtelmail.in rkvohra@yahoo.net unitedthreads@ymail.com trendsetter.com yf.net.net bhansali@unitedimpex.co.com welkin@vsnl.sudesh@rmail.in sudhirkukar@dataone.net info@uniqueintl.vsnl.net md@swatiexim.net pankaj@villagecrafts.in.com mail@tushargroup.com rickyint@vsnl. bawain@bol.com.com young@vsnl.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful