You are on page 1of 14

Company Name

A. P. T. Design Pvt. Ltd. Aadi international Aggarwal Industries A. B. Creations A. K. Enterprises A. P. Handicrafts Ahaan Exports Ahuja Exports (India) Ahuja Textile Traders Ajay Murty Modes Akanksha Creations Allure India Amrish Creations Amrit Exports (P) Ltd. Anantyash Ancient Kraft Ankit International Inc. Ann International APD Exports Apex International Arawali Exports Artex Apparels Arvind Kumar & Company Atith International Avni Designs Bagmaker Basant India Inc. Batik India Bhana Vogue Gallery Binnie Sales Corporation Bittoo Overseas Body X-Pressions Bombay Subscription Agency Butique Dishari Cairo International Charu Enterprises (India)

Ltd. Ltd. Essay Fashion Ethnic Craftart Ethnic World Enterprises Euro Expo Eves Fashion F. Ltd. Churchit Export Colors India Cosmique Global Cotfab (India) Cotton Jersey Crazy Desires Creative Arts & Handicrafts Cross Culture Fashions Dee Man International Deepak Mfg. Ltd. Ltd. Exports Falah Handicrafts Fashionista Export Fashionite Impex Pvt. Co. Gurudut Garments . Garg Acrylic Limited Geetanjali International Goyal Fashion Pvt. Ltd. Deeps Texstyles Private Limited Devanshi Exports Pvt. Feelings Fashion India Pvt. Ltd.Cheer Sagar Cheer Sagar Exports Chunnu Cloth and Craft Pvt. Dival Fashion DKK Exports East & West Handicraft Enterprises Elite International Elite International En Fin Exports Ennoble Fashion Pvt. Fiori Creations Pvt. A.

Ltd Jeaneration Clothing Pvt. S. Ltd. Ltd. C. . Istituti Callegari Fashion & Design Pvt. K. K. K.Gurukripa Harshit Art & Craft Honesty Subscription Agency Indira Exports Indmoda Exports Pvt. Inc K. Enterprises Kack India / 360 Clothing Kadambri International Kagzi Exports Kamal Overseas Kamini Krafts Kanakshree Exports Kanishka Silk Kariwala Industries Ltd. S. Apparels Pvt. International Jain Shawls Jaipur Textile Industries Jay Kela Enterprises Pvt. Indus Valley Exports Intercity traders Pvt. M. Fashion Exports K. C. Ltd. K. J. D. Exports J. Ltd. Karma Exports Kasual Fashion Khataiwalas Textiles & Home Furnishings Kichwamaji Exporters Kkaran Overseas Kokeva Designs Pvt. K. Accessories K. Jhujhar Exports Jineshwar Exim Pvt. Ltd. J. Intime Knits Pvt. Pvt. Astir & Co. Ltd. Ltd. Ltd. Ltd.

MLK Fashions Moda @ Desire Modella Uday Industries Monaco Import Export N. M. NC Needle Craft Pvt. Ltd. Ltd. Ltd. Neelkamal Sharma Nikhil Enterprises Nitya Overseas . C. Ltd. Ltd. N. John & Sons (P) Ltd. P. Ltd. International Nancy Krafts Pvt. Nandeetas Nano Overseas Naresh International Nash Fashion India Ltd. Mahesh Exports Malika Overseas Maloo Exports Pushkar Manisha Exports Manya Creations Maral Overseas Limited Mariko Plus Pvt. Kuttu International Laaj International Lalwani International L E Enterprises Lila Shyam Exports Lynx Overseas M. Kuldeep Labels Pvt. Exports Ma'am Arts Mahajan Processors Pvt.KTC Export Pvt. Marvel Exports Meenakshi India Mint Impex MLK Exports (P) Ltd.

Apparels and Accessories R. K. Polkadot Exports India Pooja International India Prabha Handicraft Prakash Textiles Priya Global Promila Emporium Protex Plastic Pvt. & Company R. (Garments Export Unit) Puneet Export & Trading House R & A Silk International R. Ltd. D. Ltd. Ltd. Ltd. Ltd. Oggo Exports Old Village Overseas One To One Only For U Designs Pvt. R.NRS Exports Ocean De Fashion Ogaan India (P) Ltd. Orient Exports Pankaj Mercantile Company Parvati Fashion Pavan Exports (Pushkar) PMK Vastra Overseas Pvt. Arts R. K. Opera Clothing Pvt. Ramesh Rawal and Sons HUF Rankawat Tailor Shop Reena Creation Reet Fashions Rekognation RGC Industries Limited Rishabh International Rishi International Ritesh Fashion . Fashions Radha Krishna Overseas Corporation Rajat World Trade Pvt. S.

Ltd. Silver Apparels Industries P. Ltd. Ltd. Shah Originals Shalimar Exports Sheraton Apparels Shikhar Exports Shivani Nagra Palace Shiven International Shree Chaitanya International Shree Jee International (India) Shreeji Exim Shringaar Exports Pvt. K. Silk International Silver Apparels (Prop. Samya International / Malhotra Impex Sankam international Saraf Gartex Limited Sarash Impex Pvt. Sadh Sons Sahaj Dyeing & Printing Works Sam Inc. Ltd. Ltd.) SIS Exim Private Limited Sparsh Collection . Sawhney Export House Seer Global Ltd. Ruchicaz Overseas Rudhi Fashion Rupayan S Q Collections S. Dyeing & Printing Works S. Overseas Sabnam Exports (P) Ltd. K.RNR International Robin Exports Rocio Exim Private Limited Rohan Global Inc. Rozie Collezioni RSJ Inspection Service Pvt. Sardar Silk House / Kohli Associates Pvt.

Vasu Clothing Pvt. Exports Vani Clothing Co. Tarsha Exports Tayal Creations The Design Sangrah The Kam Company Traditions & Modernity Trend Setters Manufacture & Exports Tulsi Tushar Handworks U & I Exports (P) Ltd. Vijay International (India) Vikas Exports Village Crafts India Vohra Shawls Welkin Apex Yash Fashion Young International . Ltd.Stitch Craft International Style India Fashion Style Stich Sudhir/Shiraz Kukar Sunflower Exports Sunita Impex Pvt. Unique International United Apparels (India) United Impex (India) United Threads V K Intl. Super Journals Pvt. Swasti Collections Swati Exim Pvt. Ltd. Ltd. Ltd. Ltd. Superhouse Limited Swami Textiles Pvt.

com abhay@batikindia.in hiteshahuja@hotmail.in charu-ent@usa.net . ancientkraft@dataone.co.agarwal@cairon.com binnie@airtelmail.com ancient@datainfosys.in info@basant-india.co.com sales@atithin.com navita@apdexports.com ska_222@yahoo.com ajaymurty@gmail.in ankitintinc@datainfosys.com bhanavogue@yahoo.com ahaanexports@gmail.in ashwanimongia@bittoooverseas.in arawaliganpat@gmail.in durgesh.in biplabgiri98@yahoo.com sukesh@batikindia.co. sarabjeet@basant-india. aptdsyn@gmail.com goelamrish3@gmail.com.com atman@artexapparels.com bharti_bhalla@hotmail.com info@ahaanexports.com neeraj@arvindkumarco.com sadhakanksha@gmail.com akenterprises@vsnl.com anil@amritexports.net.com amit@apexinternational.in lovinoform@hotmail.divya@gmail.net info@bsatrends.com huesofindia@gmail.net ankitintinc.com arun@annintl.com info@bodyxpression.com aphandicraft@yahoo.com avnidesi@gmail.com info@anantyashexports.com.com kamal@bagmaker.com pankaj@arvindkumarco.Email accounts@aptdsyn.com aadiinternational@yahoo.co.

com ujjwalgarg@gargltd. lochsingh@yahoo.export@gmail.co vikas@cosmique-global.com churchit@churchitexports.com rajeev@colorsindia.com akashaysadh@hotmail.com.com/akshaysadh@essayfashion.com info@cheersagarexports.com cotfabindia@yahoo.cheersagar@cheersagar.del@gmail.com arun.com contactluthra@gmail.com mail@goyalfashions.com feelingsfashionindia@yahoo. ramancah@vsnl.net.vsnl.com.net.com .com fashionite@fashionite.com khemang@gmail.com enfinexports@hotmail.co.com fashionista.in cotfab@cotfabindia.net champarankawat@yahoo.com sales@falhahandicrafts.in arvind@ethnicworld.com infodeepak@bol.com crazydesires@live.in.vsnl.com abahl@eastnwest1966.net.in f.com divalfashion@gmail.com dadu@deeman.com info@devanshiexports.com info@geetanjaliinternational.com info@falahhandicrafts.com arun.com ska@evesfashion.in euro@euroexpoindia.elite@buying-agents.in soumodip@deepstexstyles.aexports.com hasan@nda.com vikram@vr4clothes.in gri@ndf.in np_73@yahoo.com dkk@dkkexports.com chunnucloth@gmail.elite@buying-agents.net. lochsingh@hotmail.

com exports@trendzcreations. gurukripa@india.co.co.com info@jdapparels.com jain@jainshawls.in info@360clothing.gurukripa1a@gmail.co.com indusvalleyexports@yahoo. kcastir@airtelmail.com harshitcraft@yahoo.in kack_doc@hotmail.in rpkg@vsnl.com yogesh@kanishkasilks.in sales@ksenterprises.com anand@kariwala. kokevadesigns@gmail.net jkepvtltd@gmail.com kkfashions@gmail.in info@kamaloverseas.com hmbjcs@hmbjcs.com.in honesty@vsnl.net kabra.in kasual@dil.com.com export@rncfashion.com jkintl@jkintlindia. kasualfashion123@dataone.com.com karmaexports_450@yahoo.com kkaranoverseas@gmail.com arif@kagziexports.namrita@hotmail.in kanakshree@hotmail.com vikram@jtcworld.com kkfashionexports1@gmail.com .com aditya@intercity.comi kadambriinternational@gmail.com.com info@indiraexpo.com kcastir@vsnl.com vinay@kkaccessories.com kokeva_designs@yahoo.com dilip@indmoda.in khataiwalas@hotmail.nrk@hotmail.com.in kkaccessories@gmail.com info@jexpo.com ksent@airtelmail. kabra. jkepvtltd@yahoo.com aindia72@gmail.com kaminikrafts@kaminikrafts.in.dara@gmail.in siddharth.

com info@needlescraft.net.com.com desiremoda@gmail. kapoor.rtcexport@vsnl.net.com maheshexport@gmail.com sk_uday@rediffmail.com arun@mahajanclothing.com nfiljp@gmail. karan@mahajanclothing.net.shishir@gmail. neelkamalsharma84@gmail.com contact@milgroup.joshi@milgroup.com kuttuinternational@gmail.com mayank@nareshintl.com mathai@ncjohn.com kuldeeplabelspvtltd@gmail.net ncjohn@vsnl.com acc-ny@npinternational.com nanooverseas@gmail.com.com maeikaint@gmail.in laaj@vsnl.vsnl.com malooexports@yahoo. manish.com marvelexports@gmail.com mariko@ndf. kuttu_intl@satyam.com nil@nil.net mintimpex@vsnl.com nityaoverseas@vsnl.com neelkamalsharma1@rediffmail.net .com boss@maamarts.com info@lilashyam.in nandeetas@nandeetas.com monaco17@hotmail.com tpsingh@lynxoverseas.in jitin@nancykrafts.comi shalabkapoor10@gmail.com.com salit@manishaexports.com mmexporters@yahoo.com.nandita@gmail.com.com hemant. shalabh_kapoor@rediffmail.com vinodmongia@gmail. saurabh@manishaexports.net info@mlkexports.com navjotwalia@lnjb.com.in mariko92@gmail.com lent34@gmail.

com.com rankawattailorshop@yahoo.vsnl.com vaishali.kokare@operaclothing.in rishabh_bom@hotmail.com .com rsdfashions@gmail.com rkarts@airtelmail. info@poojaintlindia.com.in rajatwt@atulexports.co.com punit@priyaglobal.com rkexport100@yahoo.com reet_fashions@hotmail.net fashionritesh@gmail.com pemp@vsnl.in kapoor.co.com mayank@rnasilk.com prabhaexport@gmail.com pmc@pankajamercantile.com vinodpoddar@orexports.net.singh@polkadorexports.com rekognational@hotmail.com puneetexports@hotmail.in@gmail.net bubnamaj@vsnl.com pvshnx@yahoo. admin@rknco.com parvati.in uday@krugerbrent.in info@rrapparels.in parmindar@oldvillage.com rk@rknco.com info@kavitabhartia.fashion.com sunil.navratan@nrsexports.com sanje1@vsnl.com reenacreation@gmail.com mailbox@prakashtextiles.net parmod@protexindia.sukesh@gmail.net ramesh@rameshrawalhuf.com vinay@oceandefashion.com info@rgcin.com info@oggo.com rishabh@bom3.com poojaintlindia@gmail.com verma@rishiinternational.

com rudhifashion@yahoo.org skoverseas@airtelmail.in sales@rohanglobalco.in rupayangroup@sify.com rajeevsadh@rediffmail.com/sqcollections@gmail.net info@shahoriginals.com sales@sahajdying.com parinita@rosiecollegioni.com girdhar_sheela@yahoo.sisexim@gmail.net samyainternational@hotmail.net robinexports@dataone.com sadhsonsfkd@rediffmail.in.com mail.in info@sabnamexports.com .in niraj@silverapparels.com sehdel@gmail.com info@sarafindia.com kamal@shringaarexports.com info@sarashindia.com sanjay@skdyeing.com anshumaggu@yahoo.net samir.com bimal@sheratonapparels.com poshindia@gmail.com shippingchaitanya@gmail.com sparsh_collection@yahoo.com sqcollections@hotmail. info@robinexports.com seerglobal@seerglobal.com rajesh@ruchicazoverseas.com mantrys@gmail.in kohliworldwide@gmail.co sonalsaggi@rsjqa.in rosy.ananya@yahoo.com rocio@rocio.bhuta@shreejiexim.com karan@sankamshawls.mohit@rnrinternational.com malhotra_kunwar@usa.com shreejeeint@vsnl.com silkinternational@airtelmail.

com trendsetter.pushkar@gmail.in vasuclothing@gmail.in swati_jp1@sancharnet.com vijayint@bom5.exports@gmail.co.com young@vsnl.in unitedapl@eth.com welkin@vsnl.sudesh@rmail. anilsjpl@airtelmail.ajaymalhotra@bol.com design@designsangrah.in vikas@vikasexports.net unitedthreads@ymail. uiexports2@eth.net.vsnl.com yf.net md@swatiexim.net info@uniqueintl.net.com anil@sjplindia.in anuranjita111@yahoo.com traditionsandmodernity@hotmail. info@vohrashawls.com.com mohit@sunitaimpex.com swati@swatiexim.com mail@tushargroup.com sunnybawa@airtelmail.com .in sudhirkukar@dataone.net bhansali@unitedimpex.in.in sunflower@rsandal.com karan@thekamcompany.com. bawain@bol.net.in tayal_creations@yahoo.net tarsha@airtelmail.com tulsi.com onil@vaniclothing.in faiz@texexport.com info@hnh.net pankaj@villagecrafts.com rickyint@vsnl.in goelcottage@hotmail.com vkinternationalexports@gmail.com.in info@vaniclothing.in rkvohra@yahoo.com abhiseikhbafna9@gmail.