P. 1
takwim 2013

takwim 2013

|Views: 15|Likes:
Published by leongkct37

More info:

Published by: leongkct37 on Jan 04, 2013
Copyright:Attribution Non-commercial

Availability:

Read on Scribd mobile: iPhone, iPad and Android.
download as DOCX, PDF, TXT or read online from Scribd
See more
See less

03/31/2014

pdf

text

original

January

S 6 13 20 27 M 7 14 21 28 T 1 8 15 22 29 W 2 9 16 23 30 T 3 10 17 24 31 F 4 11 18 25 S 5 12 19 26 3 10 17 24 4 11 18 25 S M

February
T 5 12 19 26 W 6 13 20 27 T 7 14 21 28 F 1 8 15 22 S 2 9 16 23 S 31 3 10 17 24 4 11 18 25 5 12 19 26 M T

March
W 6 13 20 27 T 7 14 21 28 F 1 8 15 22 29 S 2 9 16 23 30

April
S 7 14 21 28 M 1 8 15 22 29 T 2 9 16 23 30 W 3 10 17 24 T 4 11 18 25 F 5 12 19 26 S 6 13 20 27 5 12 19 26 6 13 20 27 7 14 21 28 S M T

May
W 1 8 15 22 29 T 2 9 16 23 30 F 3 10 17 24 31 S 4 11 18 25 S 30 2 9 16 23 3 10 17 24 4 11 18 25 M T

June
W 5 12 19 26 T 6 13 20 27 F 7 14 21 28 S 1 8 15 22 29

July
S 7 14 21 28 M 1 8 15 22 29 T 2 9 16 23 30 W 3 10 17 24 31 T 4 11 18 25 F 5 12 19 26 S 6 13 20 27 4 11 18 25 5 12 19 26 6 S M T

August
W 7 14 21 28 T 1 8 15 22 29 13 20 27 F 2 9 16 23 30 S 3 10 17 24 31 S 1 8 15 22 29 M 2 9 16 23 30

September
T 3 10 17 24 W 4 11 18 25 T 5 12 19 26 F 6 13 20 27 S 7 14 21 28

October
S 6 13 20 27 M 7 T 1 8 W 2 9 T 3 10 17 24 31 F 4 11 18 25 S 5 12 19 26 3 10 17 24 4 11 18 25 S M

November
T 5 12 19 26 W 6 13 20 27 T 7 14 21 28 F 1 8 15 22 29 S 2 9 16 23 30 S 1 8 15 22 29 M 2 9 16 23 30

December
T 3 10 17 24 31 W 4 11 18 25 T 5 12 19 26 F 6 13 20 27 S 7 14 21 28

15</A< 14 16 td> 21 28 22 29 23 30

Kelantan. Negeri Sembilan.Date 1 Jan (Tue) Holiday New Year Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan's Birthday Sultan of Kedah's Birthday Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (Maulidur Rasul) Thaipusam Applicable to All except Johor. Kedah. Johor. Labuan & Putrajaya only National National except Kelantan and Terengganu Terengganu only Sabah & Sarawak only Malacca only Perak only National Pahang only Perlis only National Sabah & Labuan only Sabah & Labuan only National Sarawak only Sarawak only Kedah. Penang & Selangor only Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur. Perlis & Terengganu Negeri Sembilan only Kedah only National Kuala Lumpur. Kedah & Malacca only Penang only 14 Jan (Mon) 20 Jan (Sun) 24 Jan (Thu) 27 Jan (Sun) 1 Feb (Fri) 10 Feb (Sun) 11 Feb (Mon) 4 Mar (Mon) 29 Mar (Fri) 15 Apr (Mon) 19 Apr (Fri) 1 May (Wed) 7 May (Tue) 17 May (Fri) 24 May (Fri) 30 May (Thu) 31 May (Fri) 1 Jun (Sat) 1 Jun (Sat) 2 Jun (Sun) 6 Jun (Thu) 7 Jul (Sun) 10 Jul (Wed) 13 Jul (Sat) Federal Territory Day Chinese New Year Chinese New Year (2nd Day) Anniversary of Installation of Sultan of Terengganu Good Friday Declaration of Malacca as a Historical City Sultan of Perak's Birthday Labour Day Hari Hol Pahang Raja Perlis' Birthday Vesak Day Harvest Festival Harvest Festival Agong's Birthday Hari Gawai Hari Gawai Israk & Mikraj Georgetown World Heritage City Day Awal Ramadan * Penang Governor's Birthday . Putrajaya. Perak. Negeri Sembilan & Perlis only Penang only Johor.

Selangor & Terengganu only National National National Sarawak only National Sabah only Malacca only National Kedah. Perlis & Terengganu Only Pahang only National except Sarawak & Labuan National Kelantan only Kelantan only Johor only Johor only Selangor only National . Perlis. Pahang.20 Jul (Sat) 26 Jul (Fri) 8 Aug (Thu) 9 Aug (Fri) 31 Aug (Sat) 8 Sep (Sun) 16 Sep (Mon) 5 Oct (Sat) 12 Oct (Sat) 15 Oct (Tue) 16 Oct (Wed) 24 Oct (Thu) 3 Nov (Sun) 5 Nov (Tue) 11 Nov (Mon) 12 Nov (Tue) 22 Nov (Fri) 10 Dec (Tue) 11 Dec (Wed) 25 Dec (Wed) Sultan of Terengganu's Birthday Nuzul Al-Quran Hari Raya Puasa * Hari Raya Puasa * National Day Sarawak Governor's Birthday Malaysia Day Sabah Governor's Birthday Malacca Governor's Birthday Hari Raya Haji * Hari Raya Haji (2nd Day) * Sultan of Pahang's Birthday Deepavali Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah) Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday Sultan of Johor's Birthday Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan Johor Sultan of Selangor's Birthday Christmas * Subject to change Terengganu only Kelantan. Perak. Penang. Kelantan.

Kelantan. Perlis & Terengganu Negeri Sembilan only Kedah only National Kuala Lumpur. Johor. Kedah. Labuan & Putrajaya only National National except Kelantan and Terengganu Terengganu only Sabah & Sarawak only Malacca only Perak only National Pahang only Perlis only . Negeri Sembilan. Penang & Selangor only Federal Territory of Kuala Lumpur. Putrajaya.KALENDAR CUTI UMUM PERSEKUTUAN DAN NEGERI (MALAYSIA) 2013 Date 1 Jan (Tue) 14 Jan (Mon) 20 Jan (Sun) 24 Jan (Thu) 27 Jan (Sun) 1 Feb (Fri) 10 Feb (Sun) 11 Feb (Mon) 4 Mar (Mon) 29 Mar (Fri) 15 Apr (Mon) 19 Apr (Fri) 1 May (Wed) 7 May (Tue) 17 May (Fri) Holiday New Year Yang di-Pertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan's Birthday Sultan of Kedah's Birthday Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (Maulidur Rasul) Thaipusam Federal Territory Day Chinese New Year Chinese New Year (2nd Day) Anniversary of Installation of Sultan of Terengganu Good Friday Declaration of Malacca as a Historical City Sultan of Perak's Birthday Labour Day Hari Hol Pahang Raja Perlis' Birthday Applicable to All except Johor. Perak.

Negeri Sembilan & Perlis only Penang only Johor. Kedah & Malacca only Penang only Terengganu only Kelantan. Pahang. Perak. Kelantan. Penang. Perlis & Terengganu Only Pahang only National except Sarawak & Labuan National Kelantan only Kelantan only Johor only Johor only Selangor only National * Perkara Yang Bertanda Mungkin Berubah Mengikut Semasa .24 May (Fri) 30 May (Thu) 31 May (Fri) 1 Jun (Sat) 1 Jun (Sat) 2 Jun (Sun) 6 Jun (Thu) 7 Jul (Sun) 10 Jul (Wed) 13 Jul (Sat) 20 Jul (Sat) 26 Jul (Fri) 8 Aug (Thu) 9 Aug (Fri) 31 Aug (Sat) 8 Sep (Sun) 16 Sep (Mon) 5 Oct (Sat) 12 Oct (Sat) 15 Oct (Tue) 16 Oct (Wed) 24 Oct (Thu) 3 Nov (Sun) 5 Nov (Tue) 11 Nov (Mon) 12 Nov (Tue) 22 Nov (Fri) 10 Dec (Tue) 11 Dec (Wed) 25 Dec (Wed) Vesak Day Harvest Festival Harvest Festival Agong's Birthday Hari Gawai Hari Gawai Israk & Mikraj Georgetown World Heritage City Day Awal Ramadan * Penang Governor's Birthday Sultan of Terengganu's Birthday Nuzul Al-Quran Hari Raya Puasa * Hari Raya Puasa * National Day Sarawak Governor's Birthday Malaysia Day Sabah Governor's Birthday Malacca Governor's Birthday Hari Raya Haji * Hari Raya Haji (2nd Day) * Sultan of Pahang's Birthday Deepavali Awal Muharram (Maal Hijrah) Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday Sultan of Kelantan's Birthday Sultan of Johor's Birthday Hari Hol Almarhum Sultan Johor Sultan of Selangor's Birthday Christmas National Sabah & Labuan only Sabah & Labuan only National Sarawak only Sarawak only Kedah. Selangor & Terengganu only National National National Sarawak only National Sabah only Malacca only National Kedah. Perlis.

CUTI SEKOLAH MALAYSIA 2013 1st Term Holidays TBA Mid-Term Holiday TBA Mid-Year Holiday 2nd Term Holidays TBA TBA Mid-Term Holiday Year End Holiday .

You're Reading a Free Preview

Download
scribd
/*********** DO NOT ALTER ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ! ************/ var s_code=s.t();if(s_code)document.write(s_code)//-->