2012-13 Regional Science Fairs

Location Kennedy King
6301 S. Halsted

Date

Approximate # of projects/Chair

CPS Networks attending Pershing ES & Englewood ES
Lake Calumet & Rock Island O’Hare ES & Fullerton ES (West of Kedzie) Skyway ES Midway & Pilsen-Little Village ES Austin-N. Lawndale & Garfield Pk Humboldt Burnham Park ES & Fulton ES North-Northwest Side HS Far Southside HS & Southside HS Ravenswood ES & Fullerton ES (East of Kedzie) Southwest HS & Westside HS

1/10/2013,Thur Ruby Parnell-Booth RSParnell-booth@cps.edu s.
1/11/2013, Friday Jeanettra Watkins Jdwatkins1@ cps.edu

Olive Harvey
10001 S. Woodlawn Ave.

NEIU
5500 N. St. Louis

Kennedy King
6301 S. Halsted

Daley
7500 S. Pulaski Rd.

1/11/2013, Julie Burke Friday jaburke@cps.edu 1/11/2013, Shawana Ridley Friday sridley@cps.edu 1/17/2013, Thurs Nicole Mulcrone nacatinella@cps.edu 1/17/2013, Thurs Brittany Davis bdavis8@cps.edu 1/18/2013, Friday Nini Paulinski jnpaulinski@cps.edu

Malcolm X
1900 W. Van Buren St.

Malcolm X
1900 W. Van Buren St.

1/25/2013, Dr. Vyjayanti Joshi 5500 N. St. Louis Friday vjoshi@cps.edu CSU 1/25/2013, Friday Alicia Choi 95th St. & Martin aychoi@cps.edu NEIU
Luther King Drive

Truman
1145 W. Wilson Ave.

1/31/2013, Thurs. Glennie King gjking@cps.edu 1/31/2013 Dr. Lynne Muhammad lel-amin@cps.edu

Westside Tech
2800 S. Western Ave.

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful