You are on page 1of 2

1998 EDEXPRESS APPPLICATION PROCESSING &

PACKAGING TRAINING SCHEDULE

Region EDExpress EDExpress Training Contacts


Application Packaging
Processing
I
10 Causeway Street April 15 Amy Carnie
Third Floor, Room 343 May 4 617-565-6911
Boston, MA 02222 June 10 617-565-8636 Fax
amy_carnie@ed.gov
II
75 Park Place April 21 April 15-16 Kristen Vreeland
12th Floor May 19 212-264-8012
New York, NY 10007 June 2 212-264-1666 Fax
kristen_vreeland@ed.gov
III/Headquarters
th
7 & D Streets, SW April 14 Janice Stribling
ROB-3, Room 4009 May 12 215-596-1725
Washington, D.C. June 2 215-596-1726 Fax
20202-5387
janice_stribling@ed.gov
IV
61 Forsyth Street, SW April 14 Keisha Berkley
18th Floor April 21 April 15-16 404-562-6264
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104 May 4 May 5-6 404-562-6283 Fax
May 12 keisha_berkley@ed.gov
June 2
June 23
V
111 North Canal Street April 7 Steven Jakymec
Room 1030 April 30 312-886-8766
Chicago, IL 60606 May 12 312-886-6737 Fax
May 19 steven_jakymec@ed.gov
June 9
VI
1999 Bryan Street April 8 Sue Goldman
Suite 2735 April 14 214-880-2405
Dallas, TX 75201-6817 April 28 214-880-2402 Fax
May 6 sue_goldman@ed.gov
May 12
May 19
May 27
June 3
June 9
June 23
VII
7505 Tiffany Springs April 15 Pam Cannavan
Parkway
Suite 500 April 22 816-880-4090
Kansas City, MO May 12 816-891-8713 Fax
65153-1367
pamela_cannavan@ed.gov
VIII
1391 N. Speer April 8 Devin Croft
Boulevard
Suite 800 May 13 303-844-3677 ext.125
Denver, CO 80204 June 3 303-844-5756 Fax
devin_croft@ed.gov
IX
50 United Nations Plaza April 1 April 2-3 Terri Tom
Room 137 April 20 April 23-24 415-437-8845
San Francisco, CA May 4 May 7-8 415-437-8852 Fax
94102
May 12 terri_tom@ed.gov
May 19
June 9
June 22 June 25-26
X
1000 Second Avenue April 21 Bob Martin
Suite 1200 May 12 206-287-9840
Seattle, WA 98104-1023 June 9 206-553-0800 Fax
bob_martin@ed.gov