You are on page 1of 2

2012-13 CLEMENTS HIGH SCHOOL ATHLETICS

Sport Boys Football Cross Country Swimming& Diving Golf Tennis Basketball Soccer Track Baseball Girls Volleyball Cross Country Swimming& Diving Jason Karim Patrick Krall Justin OSullivan Jason.Karim@fortbendisd.com Patrick.Krall@fortbendisd.com Justin.OSullivan@fortbendisd.com AugustNovember August-October AugustFebruary Keith Knowles Patrick Krall Justin OSullivan Jason Jezek John Furlow Ralph Farley Todd Ericson Michael Gaston Israel De Los Santos Keith.Knowles@fortbendisd.com AugustNovember Patrick.Krall@fortbendisd.com August-October Justin.OSullivan@fortbendisd.com AugustFebruary Jason.Jezek@fortbendisd.com September-May John.Furlow@fortbendisd.com September-May Ralph.Farley@fortbendisd.com OctoberFebruary Todd.Ericson@fortbendisd.com NovemberMarch Michael.Gaston@fortbendisd.com January-April Israel.DeLosSantos@fortbendisd.com January-May Head Coach Contact Email Sport Months

Golf Tennis Basketball Soccer Track Softball Other Athletics Cheerleaders Athletic Trainer

Jason Jezek John Furlow Clinton Watts Robert Boagni Jayssel Anderson Mary Skelton Fay Mayo Glen Stroech

Jason.Jezek@fortbendisd.com John.Furlow@fortbendisd.com Clinton.Watts@fortbendisd.com Robert.Boagni@fortbendisd.com Jayssel.Anderson@fortbendisd.com Mary.Skelton@fortbendisd.com Fay.Mayo@fortbendisd.com Glen.Stroech@fortbendisd.com Keith.Knowles@fortbendisd.com John.Furlow@fortbendisd.com

September-May September-May OctoberFebruary NovemberMarch January-April January-May

Campus Boys Keith Knowles Athletic Girls John Furlow Directors