S.

No 1

State Delhi / NCR

Nodal Officer Harendra Singh

Address Dish TV India Ltd.,B-10, Essel House, Lawrence Road Industrial Area, New Delhi – 110035 Dish TV India Ltd.

Telephone No. and Fax No. 011-27156040/41/42/43

e-mail address Harendra_s@dishtv.in

Bihar / Jharkhand/ West 2 Bengal / North Eastern states Anita Banerjee

8, Ho Chi Minh Sarani,Flat no. 11, Ground Floor,Harrington Mansion,Kolkata – 700071 Dish TV India Ltd,

033-40083474/76

anita_b@dishtv.in

3

Orissa

Shantisudha Sarangi

Ratna Plaza, First floor, Lewis Road, Near CRAC Computer, Bhubaneswar-751002 Dish TV India Ltd,

0674-2431049/6451693

shantisudha_s@dishtv.in

4

Andhra Pradesh

Mr. Jithender

3-6-365/A, 4th floor, Sama towers, Himayath Nagar, Liberty cross roads, Hydrabad-500029 Dish TV India Ltd., 502 / 5th Floor , Mahalaya Complex, Nr. Hotel President,Opp. Municipal Market , Off. C. G . Road, Navarangpura , Ahmedabad : 380009 Dish TV India Ltd. 106 ,Chawda

040-64501342 / 64501359

jithender_y@dishtv.in

5

Gujarat

Abhijeet chauhan

079-64502952

abhijeet_c@dishtv.in

6

Mumbai

Siddhesh P. Mayekar

Commercial Centre Behind Evershine Banquet, Mindspace, Chincholi Bunder Malad(West). Mumbai - 400064 Dishtv India Ltd.312,313 Shagun Commercial Complex,Vijaynagar Cross Road,A.B.Road,Indore Madhya Pradesh (452010) Dish TV India Ltd., 8/21 Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad,UP-201001 Dish TV India Ltd.,

022-61515555

Siddhesh_m@dishtv.in

7

Madhya Pradesh / Chhattisgarh

Arti Seni

0731-4097606 / 613

arti_seni@dishtv.in

8

Uttar Pradesh / Uttaranchal

Harvendra Singh

0120-2821306/ 05

harvendra_s@dishtv.in

9

Punjab/ Chandigarh/ J& K /Himachal Pradesh/Haryana

Mona Khanna

C-133, second Floor, Phase – VIII, Industrial Area, Mohali, Punjab-160059 Dish TV India Ltd, Vishnu Apartments Flat No. 502, 5th Floor,A-8, Sardar Patel Marg,Jaipur – 302001. Dish TV India Ltd., Tara Kung , Ground Floor Number 22,Mumbai Pune Road, Mariai Gate Police chouki- 411003 Dish TV India Ltd.,

0172-4530671/ 72

mona_k@dishtv.in

10

Rajasthan

Sudheer Yadav

0141-6451466

sudheer_y@dishtv.in

11

ROM/GOA

Rohit Kamble

020-32404020/32407080

rohit_k@dishtv.in

12

Karnataka

Guna

United Mansion,No-39,3rd floor, M.G. Road,Bangalore-560001 Dish TV India Ltd., Essel House,Alpha Centre,2nd Floor, No.150 & 151, North Usman Road, Chennai 17 Dish TV India Ltd. No.39/1039, Nabeel Plaza, 7th Floor, MG Road, Pallimukku, Cochin-682016

080-64502341

Guna_g@dishtv.in

13

Tamil Nadu

Rajesh N

044-42123950 / 42123951

Rajesh_n@dishtv.in

14

Kerala

Jejo Johnson

0484-6453661

Jejo_j@dishtv.in

Sign up to vote on this title
UsefulNot useful